​FREE UK SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £135 | DHL EXPRESS DELIVERY WORLDWIDE (1 – 3 DAYS)

​FREE UK SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £135

DHL EXPRESS DELIVERY WORLDWIDE (1 – 3 DAYS)

Great quality, good prices, and their customer service is second to none. Luke was extremely helpful and fast on communications. They will be my go to for Defender transmission parts in the future!

Michael Rodey Avatar
Michael Rodey
11/02/2022

Brilliant service phoned on Friday afternoon Nd they went out their way to get clutch ordered Nd sent for Saturday.

caddy kyte Avatar
caddy kyte
10/23/2022

Had a PowerSpec Clutch and Solid Mass Flywheel fitted to my TD5 Defender. WHAT A PRODUCT! Absolutely faultless. Clutch pedal the same stiffness if not lighter than the original! Luke is super helpful and very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone. Best on the market.

Jam 135 Avatar
Jam 135
10/23/2022

After a simple phone call to Luke at LOF the full clutch kit was ordered on the Fri afternoon and it was with my fantastically superb mechanic ICE 4x4 on sun. Full clutch fitted and it’s absolutely brilliant. Excellent advice and service at LOF and fantastic fitting and advice at ICE 4X4

Mark Hill Avatar
Mark Hill
10/23/2022

Great service from Luke and great products

sean burgon Avatar
sean burgon
10/23/2022

Fantastic service and top quality brake upgrade kit for my Defender. I had a "self-induced" issue, and Luke at LOF couldn't have been more helpful. Extremely happy with both the product, and service provided.

Mark Howden Avatar
Mark Howden
10/23/2022

Bloke sorted the issue with no quibble …. Great bit of kit ….. no td5 is complete without one ….extreme clutch kit and brake set up will def saving up to buy thier big brake systems

George Richardson Avatar
George Richardson
9/23/2022

Parts arrived in 5 days from the UK all well packed and no damage

Ian Tiller Avatar
Ian Tiller
9/23/2022

Good product good knowledge great lad's to deal with

Ian Chandler Avatar
Ian Chandler
8/23/2022

Ask advice and you get a quick response, products are quality and delivery is insanely fast. Thanks to Luke. Honestly can’t fault the company or the team at all. Wish all companies were as nice, efficient and friendly to deal with. Thank you LOF Clutches, please don’t change a thing. Very happy once again with the service received. Above and Beyond.

Richard Johnstone Avatar
Richard Johnstone
8/23/2022

Unrivaled personal service and advice from Luke. My ‘08 Defender Puma has never felt this good to drive now that it’s fitted with a LOF Clutch. Customer for for life. Thanks Luke.

Damon Crawford Avatar
Damon Crawford
8/23/2022

Top quality products. 3 years trouble free motoring with my Roadspec clutch.

Charles Hilditch Avatar
Charles Hilditch
8/23/2022

The best service from Luke Fitzsimons, good price and fast delivery and not least an absolutely insanely good quality of the products

Kenneth Salvesen Avatar
Kenneth Salvesen
8/23/2022

Had many of clutches from themselves, but this time went extreme spec and it’s mint 👌🏻 highly recommended .

We will keep on buying from this supplier A****

Dezza Kemp Avatar
Dezza Kemp
8/10/2022

The question is not who the clutch comes from, the question is what type you need😎👍🏻. The absolute best address for LandRover parts. Top quality, at the best prices in super short delivery times

Stettler Benjamin Avatar
Stettler Benjamin
7/15/2022

I ordered a heavy duty clutch kit for a Defender 300Tdi....so ok I've done 'normal' clutches before but this kit had bits and pieces I'd never seen before. Quick email to LOF and a reply from Luke telling me what the bits were for and a pointer to the really good YouTube videos they have done.....Job sorted.....Thanks LOF and especially Luke.

French Phil Avatar
French Phil
6/23/2022

Absolute recommendation! My Defender 90 MY 2012 was converted to the Power Spec Clutch Kit. Very good pedal feel and clean pressure point. In addition, the Road Spec brake kit is installed. The best: The parts fit and you have the complete accessories, so that everything can be exchanged. Next: the drive shafts on the rear axle are converted to LOF. The customer service is also exceptionally good and you get very quick responses. Shipping to Germany is trouble-free and the shipments arrive in a few days. Thanks to Luke for the great support.

Frederik Deobald Avatar
Frederik Deobald
6/23/2022

Grate products fast delivery

Dror Ben-Or Avatar
Dror Ben-Or
6/23/2022

Good morning Luke, Just dropping you a line to say thank you for your professionalism and speed of service in sending me the solid flywheel clutch kit. I’ve now got my Disco back and what a difference it’s made from the rubbish Britpart one that was fitted. The horrible rattle on tick over, the vibration at 30mph in 4th gear that meant that I had to drop into 3rd has completely gone. It drives just like when it had the standard duel mass flywheel fitted. Thank again for your quality product and service.

Paul Moores Avatar
Paul Moores
5/23/2022

Luke is a great guy helped me out after finding out someone had done a solid flywheel conversion on my disco 2 very helpful outstanding customer service and fairly priced for a well engineered product 11/10

Joe Clark Avatar
Joe Clark
5/23/2022

Great products and amazing service A***

Lee Gleghorn Avatar
Lee Gleghorn
5/23/2022

Has to be one of the best clutch companies about. We bought a 200tdi road clutch for our 90 and it drives great now and works perfect. Will definitely buy from these again. It even came with a sticker!

Jake Sagar Avatar
Jake Sagar
5/23/2022

Luke est très réactif et de très bon conseil pour aider à choisir les pièces les plus adaptées à notre utilisation prévue. Sur mon Defender 110 Td5 de travail et optimisé j'ai opté pour le kit "Power" ainsi que pour le remplacement du volant moteur bimasse par le volant monomasse conçu par Lof Clutches. Pièces de grande qualité, emballage soigné, livraison rapide, tarif très honnête, montage impeccable. Le comportement et l'agrément de conduite du véhicule dans sa configuration actuelle est excellent. Il fonctionne comme jamais auparavant grâce à un ensemble pensé de façon cohérente et l'ensemble des pièces Lof Clutches en font partie. N'hésitez pas à solliciter Luke afin qu'il vous guide pour améliorer votre 4x4 selon vos besoins. Je recommande vivement.

Matt Hugdel l'Autodidacte Avatar
Matt Hugdel l'Autodidacte
4/23/2022

Needed some additional spare items , was provide very quickly with no extra charge Brilliant company Thanks again

Kieran Hinton Avatar
Kieran Hinton
4/23/2022

Luke and the team are an example of what all aftermarket parts dealers should be like! Extremely helpful, very responsive and producing & selling high quality products!

Ryan Carr Avatar
Ryan Carr
4/23/2022

Lof Power master cylinder, greatly reduces clutch push pressure, relief for old tired knees 😁, fantastic customer service from Luke and the gang.

Ian & MB Coll-Swindells Avatar
Ian & MB Coll-Swindells
4/23/2022

I purchased a l.o.f powerspec clutch kit for my Isuzu dmax. Very impressed with the quality of the kit which included bearings and a clutch alignment tool. The clutch is lovely and smooth and I haven’t notice any difference with the clutch pedal weight feels better than original. I will be Highly recommending this kit

James Evans Avatar
James Evans
4/23/2022

Defender Clutch Assist Sprig Kit . Customer Service was outstanding, on physical conversations and subsequent texts. Speed of purchase into posting and the service provider they used were another positive, with quick delivery. Product is of high quality. WeBsite video and instructions were a big help and saves you time. Life is much easier with long nose mole grips as per the video….so don’t think you know best, LOF do so just follow their lead. It has made a difference to drivability and ease of gear change. So highly recommended. My Defender had nothing other than the factory fitted long return spring which is hardly worth mentioning as it’s no assist. For the price WHY wouldn’t you have one of these LOF Clutch Assist Springs Cheers to Luke and his team….who ever you may be Cheers Gazza ( Leicester) I have since bought the Clutch Master Cylinder which is so much better than the original type replacements .Highly Recommended.

Gary Roberts Avatar
Gary Roberts
4/23/2022

I can not thank luke enough for all the help he given me with my clutch kit the service is top notch I would deffo Recommend to anyone many thanks again luke for all your help bud

Matthew Lawrence Avatar
Matthew Lawrence
4/14/2022

I would recommend LOF Clutches to anyone who needs a heavy duty clutch kit. I bought a Powerspec clutch and SMF kit for my Discovery td5. The customer service provided by Luke was outstanding, he was quick to respond to any questions I had while I was fitting the kit, and has since helped me out with an issue I had with my slave cylinder. If your truck needs a clutch LOF all the way 💪🏻

Jim Burch Avatar
Jim Burch
4/07/2022

Game changing clutch, feel and performance is second to none

Dynamic Vehicle Services Avatar
Dynamic Vehicle Services
3/23/2022

A⭐️

Dave Mcsween Avatar
Dave Mcsween
3/23/2022

Ordered on monday for paid delivery on the saturday and received before 10 the next day. Wow, thats some excellent service. Recommended Half shafts by professional mechanic for quality. I as happy as a pig in shi......

Darron Ringrose Avatar
Darron Ringrose
3/23/2022

After a remap on my TD5 the clutch was in need of replacement due to slip in the higher gears. LOF was the most cost effective heavy duty solution out there, as I wanted something that would last. I installed the 'Power Spec and Solid Mass Flywheel kit' along with the 'Power Spring' for the clutch pedal I couldn't be happier. Now I'm back for the stainless brake pistons, great service once again from Luke.

R Theobald Avatar
R Theobald
3/23/2022

Luke and his company are top notch. I ordered clutch parts and they are legit. Approximately 1.5 seasons now and my D90 runs super smooth. The spring kit is also a must! His customer service is second to none. He took care of me with a part problem (most likely due installer error) super quick.

Viet Tran Avatar
Viet Tran
3/23/2022

Blew my lada clutch up staff at lof managed to identify it as a Suzuki clutch. Clutch kit fitted perfectly. Been using it for the past few weeks with no issues. Would definitely recommend them.

Ollie Davis Avatar
Ollie Davis
3/11/2022

Superb service, highly recommended

John Fenwick Avatar
John Fenwick
2/23/2022

Very quick and helpful service, purchased a ford ranger clutch. Arrived the next day, very well packaged. 👍👍

Sam Friend Avatar
Sam Friend
2/23/2022

Качество купленного сцепления превосходит все анлаоги, которые я использовал и видел до этого. Помимо качества деталей, Люк очень четко и конкретно ответил на наши вопросы и организовал фантастическую доставку. Люк, большое спасибо! За сцеплением - в LOF!

Термо Проф Avatar
Термо Проф
2/23/2022

game changing clutch nothing compares

Kasey Darren Leet Avatar
Kasey Darren Leet
2/15/2022

I can't speak highly enough about LOF Clutches and their products. I bought a complete clutch, drums and shoes for my Series 2a Land Rover and the quality is amazing! What's more, the value for money and customer service from Luke and team are second to none. I will definitely be back 😊.

David Whitfield Avatar
David Whitfield
1/23/2022

I placed a order on Sunday evening and my order was at my doorstep by Tuesday morning what speedy service was very professional and the quality of their products is top quality.

Benjamin Bexx Avatar
Benjamin Bexx
1/23/2022

Absolutely fantastic customer service! Top quality parts and kit has everything you need ! Highly recommend these guys and yes I will be returning 👍

Tidy Adventures Avatar
Tidy Adventures
1/23/2022

Absolutely stunning customer service. I asked a question and they where quick and really nice answering me. They also where amazing and chucked in a sticker for my hidden sticker spot in my Defender. I would highly recommend to anyone, anywhere.

Damon Scoullar Avatar
Damon Scoullar
1/23/2022

Luke delivers a brilliant service. I needed an MT82 extreme output shaft, clutch and rear brake disc set promptly, in which Luke went the extra mile to deliver these the next day on both occasions. The products are of great quality. Thanks Luke, Josh.

josh bartley Avatar
josh bartley
1/23/2022

Quite simply fantastic quality parts and great customer service! I've just fitted a full set of LOF brakes to my 90 and the difference in the performance is indescribable, I couldn't be happier. Luke was also a pleasure to deal with and went out of his way to ensure speedy delivery, despite the best efforts of my local delivery driver, re-routing them directly to the garage so as not to delay the fitting. I've also got their clutch fitted which has equally improved the quality and comfort of my driving experience. If they stock it I'll be buying from them and would recommend anyone else to do the same.

Tom Anderson Avatar
Tom Anderson
1/23/2022

I cant say enough good things about this company. Luke took the time to advise me on what kit I needed and even answer questions I had about the rebuild of my TD5 gearbox. My new kit arrived within a few days of ordering. 100% would recommend.

Dazza Avatar
Dazza
12/23/2021

Top customer service and high quality products

graham west Avatar
graham west
12/23/2021

highly recommend

Morgan Roberts Avatar
Morgan Roberts
12/23/2021

Top service again from Luke @lofclutches from ordering Friday afternoon It was in my hands Monday Morning and straight on. Can’t recommend these products enough, do it right first time or don’t do it at all!

Chris Houghton Avatar
Chris Houghton
12/07/2021

Big thank you for the support this season from LOF…. The clutch we had to fit to support the new engine has been brilliant. It has handled the 396 ft/lb of torque from my freshly rebuilt Rover 5.2 V8 effortlessly…. Giving a much better degree of confidence of the product compared to the previous supplier… A first in class and 4th Overall at Walters Arena and an outright win at the CDLRC Comp Safari at Thorns cross speak for themselves… Both results since we upgraded to a LOF Clutch… Gary Bulley MD Dartmoor 4x4 Ltd

Gary Bulley Avatar
Gary Bulley
11/29/2021

Top quality lads, what them boys don’t know about landy’s isn’t worth knowing, will no doubt see you guys soon, cheers

kb-tuning kb-tuning Avatar
kb-tuning kb-tuning
11/23/2021

I purchased a full set of brakes and Power clutch master cylinder for my old series 3 and what a difference they have made! First class products I am very impressed. It makes a nice change to purchase quality products, many thanks for a superb service.

Nigel Cook Avatar
Nigel Cook
11/23/2021

This company should be used as a template for support and service..! Highly recommended! Big ups!

Mathias Davidsen Avatar
Mathias Davidsen
11/23/2021

I own a remapped 2.4 Puma 110. It has the extreme spec clutch fitted, the clutch easily handles the 460 nm of torque with no issue at all. I also recently fit the solid rear drive shaft and this has made a world of difference in driving. The typical Landrover clunk that you learn to live with is gone instantly. Overall great quality parts and I have always had very helpful customer communication with LOF.

Max Millard Avatar
Max Millard
11/23/2021

Orderd the 2.8TGV clutch (for a 300tdi),extremespec release bearing, powermaster bundle and some other goodies. I´m very impressed by the high manufrakturíng standart of all the parts, very nice work. But the "overkill" is the release bearing, not even the master of the garage working with me on "the beast" hasn´t seen something like this before! Look forward to get the new parts in and see how they work. A huge special thanks to Luke at LOF for his outstanding customer service!!! He really made my day when the package arrived here in Germany! I´m happy spending my money on the LOF parts, you sure get what you pay for!!Thank you very much again Luke!

Thomas “Omar jan Panjshiri” Panjshiri Avatar
Thomas “Omar jan Panjshiri” Panjshiri
11/23/2021

Now this is some value for money! The clutch is still bedding in but the whole set for my TD5 felt of such high quality installing it. Took a good day to install everything but definitely worth it. If you want a clutch set that lasts so you won't have to go through the hassle of replacing it every couple years, go LOF!

Mika Kindt Avatar
Mika Kindt
11/23/2021

Five star rating for LOF! I needed some guidance and a slight variation to an LOF clutch kit so called Luke and had a chat. He kindly made up a custom kit for me based on what I was using my modified 300tdi for and I received it the next day. Fitted and drove 1700 miles the next week to John O Groats and around Scotland. Absolutely spot on on all the Highland lanes and passes. Thanks Luke and the LOF team!

Tim Siddons Avatar
Tim Siddons
11/23/2021

Very rare service! Luke is a great guy with straight forward advise and answers always very quickly. Very happy with my new clutch kit for my TD5 and replaced my dual mass fly-wheel for the option that LOF offers. Big improvement to my car.

Rob Roelofsen Avatar
Rob Roelofsen
11/23/2021

We bought an uprated clutch and solid centre flywheel for our Discovery 2 which has been tuned and upgraded by Alive Tuning. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the components received from LOF and this clutch has transformed our vehicle by complimenting the increased engine power. All round the car drives so much better.

Richard Currell Avatar
Richard Currell
11/23/2021

This is with out doubt the best company i have dealt with in a long time. Luke gave me first rate advice, then apologised that the shipping might take an extra day to arrive (it didnt) then the attention to detail in not only the product but also the packaging was out standing. Will Be using again

Matthew Hughes Avatar
Matthew Hughes
11/23/2021

A must have for my Puma😍

Kopano Mosweu Avatar
Kopano Mosweu
11/23/2021

Cant recommend these guys enough! After my Red Booster failed I ordered the LOF Power Master and clutch spring for the 2006 TD5 Defender and I can say is WOW.....way better than the massively more expensive and complicated Red Booster! If you want a much lighter (modern day car light) clutch then look no further. Any questions I had and Luke at LOF was brilliant and very fast in his response.

Nick Pargeter Avatar
Nick Pargeter
11/23/2021

Can’t speak highly enough of the customer service behind this product. A no questions asked warranty replacement through if I’m honest no fault of the LOF clutch at all, proper product with proper support 🤘, Now running a LOF extreme clutch with a LOF master cylinder and pedal spring and its even lighter on the pedal than standard. Don’t mess around, just get a LOF 👍

Adam Pagett Avatar
Adam Pagett
11/23/2021

Fantastic customer service and product! Highly recommended

Matthew Craddock Avatar
Matthew Craddock
11/23/2021

LOF POWERspring pedal assist kit This company have completely restored my faith in customer service. Rapid delivery of my original order, and following a mishap during fitting, a replacement part was in my letterbox the next day!! Courteous, friendly and efficient, (with a little humour thrown in) Rare qualities these days. Many thanks Luke

Ian Varney Avatar
Ian Varney
11/23/2021

I just want to say, a big thankyou! I bought a power spec full clutch kit back in March but due to the lockdown, I only managed last month to get it fitted. For over 6 months the Landy was sitting outside feeling sorry for itself. Now the old Disco 2 drives far better than I ever can remember. The parts have unbelievable quality, the clutch pedal is not too heavy, power is virtually instantaneous from the off, smoother gear changes, and fuel economy is far better. This is the clutch that the Disco 2 should have had from the factory! Would I recommend a LOF? Would I buy another LOF kit? a BIG YES.

Gavin Hudson Avatar
Gavin Hudson
11/23/2021

Amazing product, and customer service, definitely one of the best clutches in the world for my d2 td5

Kaaijiu Avatar
Kaaijiu
11/23/2021

I am located in Australia and I was after the specific stumpy/r380 clutch bearing. I spoke to Luke on the phone and I put the order in shortly after via the web, he posted it out as he said he would super quickly and it arrived on time. I appreciate the professional service and wanted to let you know I am a very happy customer. Parts were great quality. I would suggest giving them a try.

Bill Barber Avatar
Bill Barber
11/23/2021

Rapid delivery of a quality part.

chesney marshall Avatar
chesney marshall
11/23/2021

I have yet to install the power spring I purchased for my 110, but that is because I stupidly broke one of the bushings. LOF's customer service is on point, and without even asking they sent me a replacement bushing set free of charge to the USA. Can't wait to get this installed, thanks to Luke and LOF!

Alden Wallace Avatar
Alden Wallace
11/23/2021

Hands down best clutch company for land rovers available!

Casey Perrow Avatar
Casey Perrow
11/23/2021

Ordered the powerspec clutch kit and flywheel yesterday and was in desperate need of it spoke to some one and explained my urgency order was placed at about 11yesterday and arrived today at 10:30!! Absolutely outstanding service and great customer service!!! Highly recommended as the service and product is amazing! Once again a very big thank you for sorting the delivery so fast and especially at this time of year with postage being a bit slow round Christmas!! Definitely be using you again (although shouldn’t be for a while with the quality of this kit) Thanks again Ben 🤙🏼

Ben Hughes Avatar
Ben Hughes
11/23/2021

Great service - I broke a tiny part while fitting my power spring and one email later I had a replacement delivered free of charge. Would definitely recommend

Alex frisby Avatar
Alex frisby
11/23/2021

Products and importantly service, that are top draw, which these days can be a real scarcity. Luke and team have been super swift, friendly and helpful support no matter if I’m spending £000’s on their amazing brakes, or £20 on their equally fantastic PowerSpring.

daniel green Avatar
daniel green
11/23/2021

Buongiorno. Ho acquistato per il mio discovery 2 td5 il kit frizione POWERspec TD5 Solid Mass Flywheel Kit devo dire che all'inizio avevo dei dubbi ma grazie a Luke mi sono deciso all'acquisto e non mi sono per niente pentito anzi ancora lo ringrazio.il disco va benissimo nessun rumore dalla frizione o dal cambio nessuna vibrazione , le marce si inseriscono senza nessun problema ,il pedale non è molto duro per me va bene ,il Discovery 2 td2 ha installato una turbina TGV e mappa molto potente e intercooler maggiorato, e aveva bisogno di una buona frizione per scaricare la potenza, sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto e di Luke grande persona molto disponibile ,e precisa nel suo lavoro, un Amico Ciao Luke

Luca F. Avatar
Luca F.
11/23/2021

Ordered the Powerspec bundle - it arrived quickly and was well packaged. The quality of the product is superb and so is the service provided - including a free of charge fitting of my clutch spring!! Thanks Luke, all your help was much appreciated.

Joe Rigby Avatar
Joe Rigby
11/23/2021

Amazing gear with great fitment and an even better service !! Bought the Extreme clutch kit for my TDCI, the kit is just sublime and when its mounted, you just want to take a picture of that nice green pressure plate 🙂 . Looking forward to buy more items from this guys !

Micha Cuypers Avatar
Micha Cuypers
11/23/2021

Bought power spec clutch for my Landover and it is phenomenal, build quality is second to know and uprated to handle way more than my modified disco could throw at it, and even then they do multiple levels of stronger clutches for insane power builds. Despite being a much stronger clutch pedal feel is unchanged and feels smoother than my old stock clutch. Luke at LOF went above and beyond talking through issues I was having (unrelated to the clutch) really standing by his products and supporting his customers. I wouldn't fit anything else now

Steven Feist Avatar
Steven Feist
11/23/2021

Fitted the Power master cylinder and it made a huge difference to my 200TDi. Thanks to Luke for all his help, nothing was too much trouble for him. Amazing customer service, highly recommended

Mark Tetlow (The Beer Hub) Avatar
Mark Tetlow (The Beer Hub)
11/23/2021

LOF not only produce top quality goods, they are also excellent to deal with. Highly recommend.

Ben Davies Avatar
Ben Davies
11/23/2021

I recently purchased one of Lukes Solid mass flywheel kits for my Td5 discovery after much trepidation on fitting a solid mass flywheel but fed up with unreliable dual mass flywheels i bit the bullet and ordered a kit. When the kit arrived a few days later it was all packaged in a nice sturdy box with all the components individually bagged making it easy to see what you have. The quality of the components is great with a good finish on the parts and well thought out instructions and nice touches like having the grease needed for the release bearing in a syringe and bolts with loctite pre coated on them. Fitting the kit was easy but the drive afterwards was something else having driven my fair share of Discovery Td5s i feel i can say ive experienced them enough to say with this solid flywheel and power spec clutch was a game changer the pedal was lighter than standard and such a smooth drive line where as the dual mass would bounce the drive line when driving over obstacles off road the single mass keeps a nice steady momentum through rather than jerking along. so all in all i rate the kit 10/10 great quality and it will transform your car hopefully Luke will read this and be persuaded to do a kit for a Td4 Freelander 2 now!

Tom Bayford Avatar
Tom Bayford
11/23/2021

I ordered a clutch for my old series 3 land rover. Arrived very quickly, well packaged. Fitted easily. It feels smooth and quiet. Very happy after using other brands which are much cheaper but slip or rattle from new. Glad to see a bit of quality for a change, will be back when my defender needs a clutch/brakes.

Stuart Roper Avatar
Stuart Roper
11/23/2021

Had a clutch kit at short notice very helpful and informative great to deal with thanks Luke Matt

Matthew Develin Avatar
Matthew Develin
11/23/2021

Ordered TD5 SMF complete kit, turned up swiftly and everything looks very high quality. Had a slight defect with one of the flywheel bolt nothing that could have been avoided contacted Luke and a new set of bolts were shipped next day. Definitely recommend!

Harry Crane Avatar
Harry Crane
11/23/2021

Superb goods, solved my clutch slip problem completely even with an engine uprated to 25% more torque.

Andy Wells Avatar
Andy Wells
11/23/2021

Fit the extreme spec clutch to my 2.4 puma defender. Really good kit that can handle the extra torque my remapped truck is outputting, clutch does not feel any heavier than before. Friendly service when chatting to the company.

Max Millard Avatar
Max Millard
11/23/2021

top service and top material. just installed power spec TDCI Puma BUNDLE and MT 82 Output shaft. thanks you L.O.F.

Will Solenthaler Avatar
Will Solenthaler
11/20/2021

Excellent customer service! I finally got my LOF clutch installed into my Defender 90. I’m impressed quality of build and I’m looking forward to using it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a replacement clutch for their Land Rover.

Craig Bauman Avatar
Craig Bauman
11/14/2021

Recently fitted a LOF single mass flywheel and Power spec to my Td5 so far it's been brilliant was a little bit nervous having seen other makes of single mass flywheels making vehicles unusable but it's brilliant so much smoother on and off road and the clutch pedal feels lighter than it used to hopefully it will last too. The whole kit it comes with is well thought out and the spring clips are a million times better than the land rover parts

Tom Bayford Avatar
Tom Bayford
10/02/2021

Just fitted a power spec kit to my 300tdi 127. it's a revelation, the pedal is so much lighter. From unpacking the kit you can just tell it's high quality. I'll never fit a standard clutch to a Landrover again! plus such a speedy dispatch and delivery.

Dave Duggan Avatar
Dave Duggan
9/23/2021

Fantastic service from Luke! Had quiet a few bits off him now.. everything got delivered promptly and well packaged! As for the products that I have had they have all been faultless and transformed the way my truck drives, tows and stops. Would/have highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben Hubbard Avatar
Ben Hubbard
9/03/2021

Simply the best! Only positiv experience with Luke and his company. If you need a new clutch for your Land Rover - don’t hesitate give Luke a call or a message. He will reply in minutes and you will be a happy customer for sure.

David Spitznagel Avatar
David Spitznagel
9/02/2021

I fitted a Powerspring to my 110 around 2 years ago, unfortunately this week the spring snapped. I sent the team a message to see if this was a fault they had experienced before. I had a response in minutes, I was told it was very very unheard of. The original spring made such a difference I was more than happy to purchase a new one, although this was not necessary as they insisted they were going to send me a new one free of charge! Fantastic customer service and an equally fantastic product. Very much appreciated.

Ed Lenaghan Avatar
Ed Lenaghan
8/20/2021

Already hhad fitted a lof clutch and today fitted a power master cylinder wow what a difference it made it's like driving a normal car brilliant. highly recomended.

David Iley Avatar
David Iley
8/11/2021

Fitted a new Power master cylinder to 200TDi and it makes a massive difference to the clutch. So easy to use now. Luke was really helpful and went out of his way to assist me. Would strongly recommend these guys. Top class service

Mark Tetlow Avatar
Mark Tetlow
8/07/2021

fitted the clutch pedal spring over a week ago after a struggle with fitting it I'm very glad that I put up the fight to fit it as its absolutely brilliant and has made the gear change nicer and my clutch control a whole lot better.

Ryan Glenister Avatar
Ryan Glenister
7/07/2021

fitted the clutch pedal spring over a week ago after a struggle with fitting it I'm very glad that I put up the fight to fit it as its absolutely brilliant and has made the gear change nicer and my clutch control a whole lot better. update 18/07/2021 have now also fitted the one piece drive shafts and these too are brilliant. My original one only have very minimal wear in them and didn't need changing but i was changing my brakes and thought why not change the shafts whilst the wheels where off. i noticed a difference in the first journey and that was with the old shafts still being in good condition. Hands down to this company very good engineering

Ryan Glenister Avatar
Ryan Glenister
7/07/2021

ho acquistato la pompa master per defender. velocissimi e prodotto fantastico. adesso la frizione è morbida. qualità e serietà .. TOP

Giulio Poggianti Avatar
Giulio Poggianti
7/01/2021

My clutch went and needed one quickly and Luke did all he could to get a clutch to me. I have had my extreme spec TD5 clutch in for 500 miles now and it handled billing off road shows off road course brilliantly. Very pleased with it.

Kieran Allen Avatar
Kieran Allen
6/30/2021

Five star rating for LOF! I needed some guidance and a slight variation to an LOF clutch kit so called Luke and had a chat. He kindly made up a custom kit for me based on what I was using my modified 300tdi for and I received it the next day. Fitted and drove 1700 miles the next week to John O Groats and around Scotland. Absolutely spot on on all the Highland lanes and passes. Thanks Luke and the LOF team!

Tim Siddons Avatar
Tim Siddons
6/28/2021

Brilliant service from LOF. High quality Extreme Clutch kit installed recently in Discovery 2 td5 and helpful service from Luke to ensure everything went smoothly. Would highly recommend will use LOF in the future.

Paddy Magee Avatar
Paddy Magee
6/23/2021

didn't want to leave a review too early and just go on about how awesome Luke's service is and how he has sent a clutch and a brake set to me on other side of the world in less than a week both times, plus has been incredibly helpful and patient with a couple of n00bie questions I have had... so .... clutch has now done almost 100k Kms and currently have engine out so checked the clutch, mechanic could not believe that it has done that milage, seriously looks almost new. clutch has had a better feel than the factory clutch from day one, not at all heavy pedal like oldskool heavy-duty clutches. top bloke, top service, and the best products 👍

Fraser Benton Avatar
Fraser Benton
6/21/2021

Ordered TD5 SMF complete kit, turned up swiftly and everything looks very high quality. Had a slight defect with one of the flywheel bolt nothing that could have been avoided contacted Luke and a new set of bolts were shipped next day. Definitely recommend!

Harry Crane Avatar
Harry Crane
6/01/2021

Well today I finally got round to fit the lof hd clutch i got last month and I couldn’t recommend lof clutches enough. Definitely be recommending them to people I know 5* plus from me. Thanks again for your help on deciding on what clutch luke 👌

Tony Fawley Avatar
Tony Fawley
4/24/2021

Fitted the 10” Drums and shoes all way round on my 2A. Best brakes I’ve had in ages, no squeaking, stops as it should. Best on the market for Series, just need to start doing 11” stuff now 😉

Lawrence Andrew Maddison Avatar
Lawrence Andrew Maddison
4/21/2021

Just fitted the uprated pedal assist spring on my Cummins converted defender. Can’t recommend it enough. Transformed the clutch pedal. So light!!

Gareth Brewin Avatar
Gareth Brewin
4/14/2021

Excellent customer service and a brilliant product, very impressed! will recommend to everyone with a LR👍👌

Oli Sharpe Avatar
Oli Sharpe
4/03/2021

Great experience of LOF and Luke who was always willing to offer some advise, even on weekends, simply that sort of service is rare as unicorn poop in the UK in my experience. LOF’s quality kit has made a real difference to my defender replacing both the clutch with an extreme unit and the output shaft. Would highly recommend.

Wilko Wilko Avatar
Wilko Wilko
3/31/2021

Great experience and by far the best supplier from UK for my defender. Support is quick and technical. Thank you, Luke. Im a fan and can’t wait to install my Power spec clutch kit. Thank you

Dima Shakhmatov Avatar
Dima Shakhmatov
3/30/2021

Can’t speak highly enough of the customer service behind this product. A no questions asked warranty replacement through if I’m honest no fault of the LOF clutch at all, proper product with proper support 🤘, Now running a LOF extreme clutch with a LOF master cylinder and pedal spring and its even lighter on the pedal than standard. Don’t mess around, just get a LOF 👍

Adam Pagett Avatar
Adam Pagett
3/27/2021

Recently fitted the LOF power slave and power spring to my 2001 TD5. Makes a hugh difference. As someone with very little mechanical experience, I struggled through the slave cyclinder change and the instructions and video were really helpful. Fitted the power spring over the weekend and the 2 pieces of kit combined have transformed the feeling of the clutch. Thanks to Luke for superb customer service as well. Quick responses & always helpful.

Chris McGuire Avatar
Chris McGuire
3/22/2021

Excellent customer service, Excellent product, Amazing delivery times, Lovely helpful people, I have fitted hundreds of land rover clutches and these really are top of the shop excellent quality as a Land Rover specialist I would highly recommend them 5* Chris Shwenn / Hollywood 4x4

Chris Shwenn Avatar
Chris Shwenn
3/18/2021

Just had one of these clutches to my D2, only just had it fitted, by Blackbird, good service , and great advice and help from Luke.

John Bishop Avatar
John Bishop
3/13/2021

Bought the LOF extreme output shaft after my OEM one shat itself on the highway doing 110km/h. My trusted independent Land Rover mechanic (who’s been working on Landies for about 40 years) said it’s one of the best after market products he’s seen. He said he’ll be replacing his stock of Ashcroft output shafts with LOF ones from now on. Shipping was exceptionally fast from the UK to Australia, and really reasonably priced for the distance and speed.

Nathan Gregory Avatar
Nathan Gregory
3/08/2021

I’ve had the Power spec clutch fitted to my Defeder TD5 and I’m very happy with it. There are very helpful . Would definitely recommend them. 👍🏻

Davide Lipscombe Avatar
Davide Lipscombe
3/05/2021

Very quick delivery, excellent products, Luke is a top bloke, very helpful on the number of occasions I’ve messaged him for advice. Would recommend to anybody. Thanks again Luke!

Toby Wooldridge Avatar
Toby Wooldridge
3/03/2021

Such a helpful guy! Can’t thank Luke enough for the help he’s given me about what clutch to buy would 100% recommend to anyone!

Ian Hare Avatar
Ian Hare
2/15/2021

i bought a vnt extreme spec for dual mass. + powerspring and luke guided me with excellent correct information and shipped it to me with the least possible time possible. these clutches are the best one can install on a landrover also the powerspring does the job perfectly. 5 star from me

Lawrence Zammit Avatar
Lawrence Zammit
1/30/2021

Luke provided excellent advice when I bought my clutch kit and it arrived promptly and well packed. 6 months later he then went “above and beyond” when I emailed for advice on finding a rattle that I (wrongly) suspected may have been from within the bell housing.. although I had done numerous checks, he pointed out a number of other possible root causes and indeed, hit the nail on the head with a worn engine mount (TD5 Defender). Superb service, very helpful and knowledgeable!

Donald Cumming Avatar
Donald Cumming
1/21/2021

A big thumbs up to Luke at LOF clutches! After getting into a bit of a pickle with parts I got in touch with him and he got them out to me within pretty much 24 hours. 10 out of 10 👍

Conor Stephenson Avatar
Conor Stephenson
1/07/2021

I actually purchased a PowerSpec kit from paddock spares.com. From time of dispatch to arrival in Tasmania via DHL was 6 ...yes 6 days. $200 for freight but it was worth every penny. the clutch!... well, it in and does the right things. I just want another 270k/km from it i.e. 2003 110 TD5 Extreme and a big thank you to Luke @ LoF for his prompt and courteous replys👍👍👍 Brian Macmichael

Brian Macmichael Avatar
Brian Macmichael
1/06/2021

Just replaced the front brakes on my Defender with the LOF RoadSpec kit. Very impressed with the service from Luke and with the quality of the parts. What was most impressive though was what the kit comprised of, absolutely everything you need to do the job down to every last gasket and clip. Would recommend to anyone looking to swap/upgrade their brakes and wouldn’t hesitate to use LOF again.

Andy Caton Avatar
Andy Caton
1/06/2021

Just installed the defender clutch spring upgrade. Fantastic product! No more left leg workouts in rush hour traffic

Phil Pearce Avatar
Phil Pearce
1/04/2021

I have recently done q major engine overhaul. I put in a heavy duty clutch , seal , arm, kit the works. Service was excellent, delivered on time, perfect fit and performance. I would highly recommend it.

John O Halloran Avatar
John O Halloran
1/04/2021

fantastic products and service!! ordered a clutch kit from Luke on Thursday 4pm it was with me by 3:30 Friday !! . great company to work with !!

Jack Llewellyn Avatar
Jack Llewellyn
12/28/2020

Just fitted the defender clutch spring mod to make clutch pedal lighter. Worked a treat. Helpful and friendly service as well. Thanks

Mark Leonard Avatar
Mark Leonard
12/08/2020

Recently purchased ROADspec Td5 clutch kit had it professionally installed. Came quickly, great service and brilliant instructions. Feels phenomenal already!

Chris Gatley Avatar
Chris Gatley
12/04/2020

Great company. Had an issue fitting the single mass td5 powerspec kit (all my fault) so contacted them. They got back to me straight away showing me my error, and how to put it right. Now it's done, the clutch feels great and is a lot better than a cheep solid mass kit you can get on eBay. Great company and Luke is a top bloke 👍

Joe Bateman Avatar
Joe Bateman
11/23/2020

Luke was massively helpful! Love my clutch kit! Top chap

Harry Gibbings Avatar
Harry Gibbings
11/23/2020

Excellent!! is an understatement I have purchased several products from this company. Quality is second to none and customer service is on point! Ive bought both the power spec brakes and the Slave cylinder and power spring, all items arrived promptly and were packaged well.

jakeybubbles Avatar
jakeybubbles
11/23/2020

Just fitted a LOF power spring. Excellent! Much lighter pedal and easy to fit. Only took about 15 minutes. Excellent value for money 👍

George Grafton Avatar
George Grafton
11/23/2020

I own a garage in the highlands and Recently fitted one of theses solid mass kits. The quality of this kit shocked me!! It is far superior to anything else on the market. I am definitely going to get one for my own truck

Adam Darcy Avatar
Adam Darcy
11/23/2020

Top notch customer service. All of my questions were answered quickly and properly. Had to back order my clutch kit due to pandemic related delays but it was shipped out exactly when promised. Shipping to Canada was also quicker than I could have ever imagined...5pm left their shop and by 2pm Wednesday was on my doorstep 5,000 miles away!

SR Avatar
SR
11/23/2020

Anyone considering a new clutch for their landy look no further than Lof clutches. The description says no heavier than standard ... mine feels quite a bit lighter its super smooth and quiet yes it may be slightly dearer than a standard clutch but the quality totally warrants the extra (the difference in price isnt much at all) I personally think its cheap for the quality... i couldnt be any more of a fan Thanks luke for all the help and advice 🙂 Al

Andrea Morville Avatar
Andrea Morville
11/23/2020

Fantastic product and service! Technical support is first class too!

Chris McCormack Avatar
Chris McCormack
11/23/2020

Excellent in every way

110BIG Avatar
110BIG
11/23/2020

Great experience working with Luke. Had a catastrophic failure of a HD Britpart clutch and Luke recommend the TD5PowerSpec. Fast shipping and very well put together kit with everything required. Once installed and running it is 10X smoother than the Britpart HD clutch and doesn't sound like a bag of hammers. Super smooth. A lot of thought went into this piece of kit. Luke also went above and beyond to help when I found out the bellhousing was also destroyed by the Britpart clutch failing. Great support, both product wise and moral support 😉 Thanks Luke!

Mark Woodward Avatar
Mark Woodward
11/23/2020

Very impressed with this business. First time to use it. Product arrived in less than 24 hours. Excellent quality. Would recommend this company

Bernard Clarke Avatar
Bernard Clarke
11/23/2020

Absolutely fantastic and personalised experience from Luke @ LOF Clutches....would 100% recommend. Great service and great product!

James Lawrence Avatar
James Lawrence
11/23/2020

Purchased an LOF clutch for my Land Rover a couple of years ago and have been so pleased with it. Unfortunately the engine in the truck has now given up leading me to seek a replacement. I got in touch with Luke at LOF saying could he let me know how I’d go about purchasing some bits to transfer the clutch from the old to the new engine. He offered to send me the parts for free for which I am truly grateful! They arrived today and looking forward to getting the landy, and the LOF clutch back on the road again! To summarise, LOF - great product and great customer service! Thanks again Luke.

Josh Willis Avatar
Josh Willis
11/23/2020

Luke offers excellent customer services if you require any advise or further details he's more than happy to help. Fast dispatch and reasonable prices. His clutch kits has everything included. His extreme output shaft is excellent quality with helpful instructions. Other products I've bought include the assist spring, master cylinder and half shafts. Will definitely use again. 👍

Oliver Tommy Avatar
Oliver Tommy
11/23/2020

Ordered a replacement clutch arrived next day delivery, top quality products with excellent service support and back up.

Phil .F Avatar
Phil .F
11/23/2020

Luke provided me with a bunch of practical advice and supplied the parts to replace my clutch, master and output shaft. All arrived in Australia quickly. I would recommend LOF to anyone.

Rohan Thomson Avatar
Rohan Thomson
11/23/2020

Amazing service and products from a top company! Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a landrover clutch!

TheSamchaddock Avatar
TheSamchaddock
11/23/2020

5 stars so far. Second product purchase, and about 5th conversion with the proprietor. Very helpful and rapid delivery. However, time will tell regarding the longevity/build quality of the clutch, if it is as good as the big players like valeo and borg beck etc.and not many genuine independent reviews to look at at this stage . What is really impressive is the stainless steel H.D. release bearing. I had a blue bag one once from di-yung skip finders (prc) and the aluminium body wore out in no time and made a mess quickly because it was chocolate grade alloy. It was also not the right size for a starting point, which is disturbing considering how deep in the assembly it's situated. All in all good stuff. Hence 5 stars. Thanks

Matthew Emmo Avatar
Matthew Emmo
11/23/2020

The best clutch i ever had in my Defender`s. An absolute "Must" !!!

Alexander Blank Avatar
Alexander Blank
11/23/2020

Very pleased with the power spec clutch I’ve bought for my 300tdi very easy to instal and great quality of all the parts, very good customer service too!! 5 star all round

henry mock Avatar
henry mock
11/23/2020

5* highly recommended. I've had 2 clutches from these guys fantastic service I ordered one yesterday at 2pm and it landed on my doorstep this morning cant get better than that keep up the good work guys 👌👍

Gavin Wilshaw Avatar
Gavin Wilshaw
11/23/2020

Luke really helped me out yes i would recommend and he knows his stuff too. no more rakeway rattle single mass !!

Tim Newcombe Avatar
Tim Newcombe
11/11/2020

10/10 service from the man himself! After getting in touch with LOF regarding a customers project Luke couldn’t have been more helpful in helping find the right clutch for the job! This wasn’t an easy ask either as the car is a rather large mixture of different cars, yet this seemed no issue and no more than 24hours later I was greeted with a lovely green box of goodies (including all fittings and accessories I needed which again was a muddle from the start) which all fitted perfectly with no issues! The result being a superb clutch which is more than capable for the customers needs and preferred driving style 🤪and best of all no difference in pedal weight at all! All in all a massive thank you to Luke and the guys at LOF for the A* service and products Don’t be shy give them a try! You won’t be disappointed!!

Austin James Avatar
Austin James
11/10/2020

Great service and communication, product is great and the installation guide and video so useful. The clutch spring has changed my defender and proves to be one of the easiest, cheapest but best mods. Thanks guys

Matthew Cornish Avatar
Matthew Cornish
11/07/2020

Ordered the heavy duty rear drive shafts they are very well made and only took me 15 mins each side to fit I have no mechanical experience just followed the instructions on the web site would highly recommend fitting these . I’ve also ordered the defender power master cylinder bundle which I will fit next week but again is very well made excellent customer service from Luke will definitely be buying again from him

Andy Grant Avatar
Andy Grant
11/03/2020

positive review Very helpful team is very kind, a really heartfelt thanks!

Francesco Frazzingaro Avatar
Francesco Frazzingaro
10/27/2020

positive review Delivered within 2 days, love the power spec clutch wouldn’t go back! Highly recommended 10/10 service!

Johnny William Bailey Avatar
Johnny William Bailey
10/25/2020

positive review I had the rear heavy duty drive shafts fitted by my local indie, and they transformed my 110, no clunks, smoother off and on the power...I was shocked by the transformation, I'd recommend them to every Defender owner.

Mark Ord Avatar
Mark Ord
10/25/2020

positive review Fitted a mt82 extremespec shaft into a Friends 2,4 Defender Puma. First impressions are very good, very fast delivery and good Service.
Greetings from germany

Daniel Mair Avatar
Daniel Mair
10/25/2020

positive review Great customer service, high quality parts and all at a fair price. Helped me with with any queries I had and the clutch kit I bought and fitted has been bang on.

Nick Tyers Avatar
Nick Tyers
10/17/2020

positive review Just had your power spring & slave combo fitted to the Alive tuned TD5; in an effort to save my crumbling left knee.
Wow what a difference ?

Michael Davies Avatar
Michael Davies
10/15/2020

positive review Luke offers excellent customer services if you require any advise or further details he's more than happy to help.
Fast dispatch and reasonable prices.
His clutch kits has everything included.
His extreme output shaft is excellent quality with helpful instructions.
Other products I've bought include the assist spring, master cylinder and half shafts.
Will definitely use again. ?

Oliver Vose Avatar
Oliver Vose
10/03/2020

positive review Can not fualt the service from the team at LOF never any issues always straight forward and 99.9% of the time parts ordered are delivered next day. Impeccable products and service.

Thank you LOF

Jay Tam Avatar
Jay Tam
9/18/2020

positive review Thank you everyone at LOF for the speedy service,may have been a long wait because of COVID but once the EXT MT 82 output shaft was available took just 4 days from UK to Adelaide,Australia on DHL .quicker than any freight services between Australian Cities

Dave Price Avatar
Dave Price
9/11/2020

positive review Purchased an LOF clutch for my Land Rover a couple of years ago and have been so pleased with it. Unfortunately the engine in the truck has now given up leading me to seek a replacement. I got in touch with Luke at LOF saying could he let me know how I’d go about purchasing some bits to transfer the clutch from the old to the new engine. He offered to send me the parts for free for which I am truly grateful! They arrived today and looking forward to getting the landy, and the LOF clutch back on the road again! To summarise, LOF - great product and great customer service! Thanks again Luke.

Josh Willis Avatar
Josh Willis
8/27/2020

positive review Fit the POWERslave on my TD5 Discovery 2. Arrived quickly and it really makes the clutch feel light and easy!

James Lewis Avatar
James Lewis
8/21/2020

positive review A couple of years ago I installed your awesome Td5 clutch spring to my 2000MY 110. It was great and as my daily driver it significantly improved the effort required to shift gears .

Today I installed the LOF slave. WOW! Not much to say but WOW! You got it right LOF. The combo spring and slave is an outstanding improvement on what JLR should have done in the first place. To quote Yoda “there is no try, do or do not”... Do this mod people!!!! You will not regret it.

Well done folks, thank you ????????

Kevin Newell Avatar
Kevin Newell
8/21/2020

positive review Power master, spring, roadspec clutch, output shaft ect ect. All parts came with everything you could need. Excellent quality ! Excellent backup.

Fantastic customer service, great genuine advice from people in the know!

11/10 would advise their services. Super job from Luke and the team

(Clutch is now that light I can press it with two fingers !)

Dan Binns Avatar
Dan Binns
8/06/2020

positive review I would 100% recommend lof clutches luke top lad and so are his lads and my truck has completely transformed with the pro spec clutch kit I can not believe the difference thank you lads keep up the good work

Lloyd Kelk Avatar
Lloyd Kelk
7/30/2020

positive review Ordered Sunday evening here already top service as normal. Can’t wait to them fitted

Mike Neville Avatar
Mike Neville
7/14/2020

positive review I would highly recommend LOF.

I bought the power spec SMF bundle. First time I did this job on a Defender (Td5) everything I needed was there. And Luke always answered when I asked him. For me it looks like good quality for the money:)

I did buy the powerslave, but have to bed in the clutch before installation. Looking forward to install that one.

When my brakes need changing, I would like to install the power spec.

Marius Fidje Hope Avatar
Marius Fidje Hope
7/09/2020

positive review I’ve driven my Td5 Defender 110 (BAS VNT turbo, ECU remap, ..) for almost 1000km with the new LOF extreme spec SMF clutch kit fitted and I have to say it is just brilliant. It is great to see a product on the market that lives up to its promises. Despite a lot of Land Rover people here telling me not to do it, I am happy that I went for this clutch SMF combo. Firstly, there are no noticeable vibrations whatsoever. It is a very well-engineered product that gives me confidence for years to come. Also, the new heavy-duty clutch completely eliminated the slip, I experienced with the combination of the OEM clutch and my Redbooster unit; the LOF clutch and the Redbooster work perfectly together. I wish, I had come across this product earlier.
I was also impressed Luke’s quick response to my questions and with his advice.
Cheers
Joachim

Joachim Berger Avatar
Joachim Berger
6/29/2020

positive review Absolutely great to deal with, they go out of their way to help and advise, I fitted a roadSpec v8 clutch kit and a power master cylinder, lovely result nice lite clutch, very ?
Many thanks to Luke and the rest of the crew
Cheers
Simon

Simon Tripp Avatar
Simon Tripp
6/22/2020

positive review Just had three assist clutch master cylinder fitted to my series 2 L
its fantastic so easy to use now

Nikki Holden Avatar
Nikki Holden
6/15/2020

positive review After fitting many clutch kits for dual mass kits I couldn’t recommend Lof more. Luke couldn’t be more helpful. Recently we bought a defender and the clutch was so hard it in that it was unpleasant to drive. We fitted a lof master cylinder and clutch spring that made a huge difference to it. I couldn’t recommend them more.

Ian Stryker Avatar
Ian Stryker
6/10/2020

positive review Fitted the spring today, the clutch was transformed to a human car clutch ? Great product!

Kjell Bencsik Avatar
Kjell Bencsik
6/08/2020

positive review Great service and awesome clutch (Extreme Spec) with a super quick despatch. Luke was very helpful when I called with a couple of fitting questions ????

Dayne Smith Avatar
Dayne Smith
6/08/2020

positive review Awesome support, just write a message and some one will always help you, we are based in germany and it's no problem with shipping.

Best products on the market! 5*

Niklas Wman Avatar
Niklas Wman
6/06/2020

positive review What a pleasure it is to have dealt with Luke from LOF clutches we recently purchased clutches for my Defender 110 TD5 and my sons 110 and also new discs and pads from LOF all round as well, very helpful on the phone and parts arrived quickly as promised ?? and when messaged he responded quickly with all the answers needed, 10/10 keep up the great service Luke ??

Nigel Biggin Avatar
Nigel Biggin
6/04/2020

positive review Fitted a powerMASTER to my 200tdi 90 - great piece of kit, clutch is unbelievably light now. Really nicely made aswell, billet cap to finish it off and paint finish is perfect.
Had a couple of questions re: best setup etc. and Luke was really obliging and responsive by email and got me sorted really quick.

Really can’t think of any reason why you wouldn’t fit one of these to be honest. Clutch is genuinely ‘one finger light’ now.

Ed Combes Avatar
Ed Combes
6/02/2020

positive review Installed the Power Master and I now have such a light clutch pedal. It’s amazing and probably the best addition for the defender! It’s now lighter than my other car which is <3 years old.
200tdi defender with the power master ✅ highly recommend

Rob Watson Avatar
Rob Watson
6/02/2020

positive review Bought a powerspec clutch and flywheel for my D2 TD5 last year, luke is a top guy who is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The clutch a year on is faultless as expected. Cannot recommend L.O.F enough

Hugh Jardon Avatar
Hugh Jardon
5/22/2020

positive review I have always found LOF Clutches to be very helpful and knowledgeable, even when it comes to unusual set ups and engine conversions.

Recently, I fitted the LOF POWERspring to my Defender Td5 110. After reading and watching some videos on youtube I was expecting it to be a struggle to fit but I couldn't have been more wrong. Follow the step by step instructions on the LOF website and use a pair of long nose mole grips and it is easy. I imagine without the right pliers it would be a challenge. As for the results- probably the best £20 I have spent on my Defender!!

Ben Allen- Somerset - Land Rover Defender Td5 110 with BMW M57 conversion & Land Rover 110 Perentie GS.

Benjamin Allen Avatar
Benjamin Allen
5/09/2020

positive review I recently put a full POWERspec kit on my Defender 110. Great customer service and help from Luke @ Lof! Very highly recommend LOF!

Chris Hilton Avatar
Chris Hilton
4/24/2020

positive review I recently purchased POWERspec TD5 solid Flywheel kit for Discovery 2.
After months of months looking at reviews, Landrover sites and many many internet pages...I decided to take the leap with this one.

I spoke to Luke and I can tell you now...this guy goes out of his way to help/support and answer any questions you have. I asked question after question and he was always on hand to answer, fair play!

I placed my order and within a couple of days the package arrived and was packed well so no issues of damage during transit.

The kit was easy to instal and everything that was required.
All parts are clearly quality materials- this is built to last!!!

Once installed it was ready to test- oh my!! This didn’t disappoint!!

The power is on the button and makes a massive difference from standard flywheel/clutch. It’s got more of a grunt to it when you push it through the gears...it’s sweet!!
No issues with vibrations and clutch pedal feels good!!

I have already been out towing and the difference is unreal!!

I would highly recommend LOF clutches to anyone who’s thinking of any upgrade/repair...you will not be disappointed!!

The quality and performance of the kit is outstanding and in my eyes my hours and hours of researching everyone company- LOF clutches are by far the best!!

The other thing that makes this kit even better is the outstanding customer service from Luke, I take my hat off to you sir!!

Thank you for making me my smile while I drive Luke!!

Peter Mark Edwards Avatar
Peter Mark Edwards
4/21/2020

positive review Maybe you should expect to buy the best clutch kit around. No.
You're buying super fast service, top notch tech support.
The famous no-compromise clutches are included in this package 😉
5 stars 'cause I can't give more!

Marco Ubertini Avatar
Marco Ubertini
4/21/2020

positive review Top quality service from Luke and dispatched on Friday here by Monday top service ?

Cheers for the freebie when’s the next one ?

Ryan Holley Avatar
Ryan Holley
4/20/2020

positive review Great product, quick delivery, all fitted as it should and drives nicely. Thank you very much!

Simon Pollard Avatar
Simon Pollard
4/20/2020

positive review Luke was so helpful, in diagnosing and helping me adjust Master cylinder issue.
Great service.
That’s all support Small UK companies!!
Thanks again Luke.

Liam Pugsley Avatar
Liam Pugsley
4/06/2020

positive review Once again ordering from the premier clutch manufacturer, and now brakes also. In our own truck, and in customer builds, only LOF Clutches for us!

Kip Hunsinger Avatar
Kip Hunsinger
3/31/2020

positive review The LOF product suite makes a monumental difference in the whole Defender driving experience - my left leg is all better for it!?
Luke was very obliging in fielding the numerous questions, as the set up was a non standard 12J-R380 Stumpy, but he was able to put together the ROADSpec Clutch kit & ancillaries, having it all shipped across all the way over to sunny Sri Lanka nearly 9,000 kms away!
The POWER-Spring & POWER-Master combination changes the clutch pedal feel drastically and it is quite the revelation ?
Wishing I had heard about LOF products sooner and looking forward to trying out their new line of brake products in the future as well ??

Devinda Fernando Avatar
Devinda Fernando
3/28/2020

positive review Ordered Monday - Delivered and fitted Tuesday. Great service and the quality of parts was far superior to original and other aftermarket parts.

Landy Jack Avatar
Landy Jack
3/25/2020

positive review Fantastic product and great customer service, even we’ll after you’ve fitted a clutch. Top guy to deal with and helped me out with my jays Lucas clutch destroyed itself.

Ash McCollum Avatar
Ash McCollum
3/09/2020

positive review just received my new clutch kit form lof, was delivered within 24 hours of ordering it.
really helpful company, directed me to the right set up for the power output of my truck.
absolutely brilliant service
thanks once again

Jamie Bridges Avatar
Jamie Bridges
2/26/2020

positive review Ordered a clutch kit for my 200 tdi from LOF and the kit and the service has been spot on..... thanks Luke

Superb ?????

Ian Staff Avatar
Ian Staff
2/22/2020

positive review Just fitted LOF spring to my Puma Defender clutch pedal - simple to fit (hint put spring in a vice, tighten and the use plastic ties to keep it compressed before fitting, once fitted cutaway the ties). Clutch pedal much lighter now, smoother gear change.

Chris Easteal Avatar
Chris Easteal
2/22/2020

positive review Recently purchased a PowerSlave, PowerSpring and Master Cylinder from LOF. Great products and Luke was loads of help from purchase to troubleshooting. Really sound guy and a pleasure to buy from, will buy from them again certainly!

Marcus Murray Avatar
Marcus Murray
2/19/2020

positive review Fitted a lof spring in my puma today, I was sceptical at first as my clutch was relatively easy compared to my old td5 but it has made a noticeable difference. Definitely recommend.

Karl Jane Avatar
Karl Jane
2/15/2020

positive review Bought for my Defender, straight forward to fit, clutch is now as light as a feather, well worth doing, would highly recommend, great company to deal with, thank you.?

Zoe Tanith Jones-riley Avatar
Zoe Tanith Jones-riley
2/15/2020

positive review Recently installed my lovely new power spec clutch with updated release bearing and power slave to my Discovery td5. What a massive difference, got rid of my slipping clutch and my heavy as hell clutch pedal. Had great response and service from these guys thoroughly recommend LOF. ?

Hadley Fulbrook Avatar
Hadley Fulbrook
2/04/2020

positive review Well what can i say! slave cylinder went on Wednesday night, ordered a new one from Luke thursday morning and delivered Saturday morning. 20 mins to fit and bleed with a clutch pedal like a car!! tpp products from a top bloke!

Luke Diver Avatar
Luke Diver
2/01/2020

positive review Wow! Just wow! what a difference. recommend to anyone looking to replace/upgrade.

Barry Robertson Avatar
Barry Robertson
2/01/2020
Scan the code