positive review  Very helpful team is very kind, a really heartfelt thanks!

    Francesco Frazzingaro Avatar Francesco Frazzingaro
    October 27, 2020

    positive review  Delivered within 2 days, love the power spec clutch wouldn’t go back! Highly recommended 10/10 service!

    Johnny William Bailey Avatar Johnny William Bailey
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  I had the rear heavy duty drive shafts fitted by my local indie, and they transformed my 110, no clunks, smoother off and on the power...I was shocked by the transformation, I'd recommend them to every Defender owner.

    Mark Ord Avatar Mark Ord
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  Fitted a mt82 extremespec shaft into a Friends 2,4 Defender Puma. First impressions are very good, very fast delivery and good Service. Greetings from germany

    Daniel Mair Avatar Daniel Mair
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  Great customer service, high quality parts and all at a fair price. Helped me with with any queries I had and the clutch kit I bought and fitted has been bang on.

    Nick Tyers Avatar Nick Tyers
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  Just had your power spring & slave combo fitted to the Alive tuned TD5; in an effort to save my crumbling left knee. Wow what a difference ?

    Michael Davies Avatar Michael Davies
    October 15, 2020

    positive review  Luke offers excellent customer services if you require any advise or further details he's more than happy to help. Fast dispatch and reasonable prices. His clutch kits has everything included. His extreme output shaft is excellent quality with helpful instructions. Other products I've bought include the assist spring, master cylinder and half shafts. Will definitely use again. ?

    Oliver Vose Avatar Oliver Vose
    October 3, 2020

    positive review  Can not fualt the service from the team at LOF never any issues always straight forward and 99.9% of the time parts ordered are delivered next day. Impeccable products and service. Thank you LOF

    Jay Tam Avatar Jay Tam
    September 18, 2020

    positive review  Thank you everyone at LOF for the speedy service,may have been a long wait because of COVID but once the EXT MT 82 output shaft was available took just 4 days from UK to Adelaide,Australia on DHL .quicker than any freight services between Australian Cities