positive review  Thank you everyone at LOF for the speedy service,may have been a long wait because of COVID but once the EXT MT 82 output shaft was available took just 4 days from UK to Adelaide,Australia on DHL .quicker than any freight services between Australian Cities

    Dave Price Avatar Dave Price
    September 11, 2020

    positive review  Purchased an LOF clutch for my Land Rover a couple of years ago and have been so pleased with it. Unfortunately the engine in the truck has now given up leading me to seek a replacement. I got in touch with Luke at LOF saying could he let me know how I’d go about purchasing some bits to transfer the clutch from the old to the new engine. He offered to send me the parts for free for which I am truly grateful! They arrived today and looking forward to getting the landy, and the LOF clutch back on the road again! To summarise, LOF - great product and great customer service! Thanks again Luke.

    Josh Willis Avatar Josh Willis
    August 27, 2020

    positive review  Fit the POWERslave on my TD5 Discovery 2. Arrived quickly and it really makes the clutch feel light and easy!

    James Lewis Avatar James Lewis
    August 21, 2020

    positive review  A couple of years ago I installed your awesome Td5 clutch spring to my 2000MY 110. It was great and as my daily driver it significantly improved the effort required to shift gears .Today I installed the LOF slave. WOW! Not much to say but WOW! You got it right LOF. The combo spring and slave is an outstanding improvement on what JLR should have done in the first place. To quote Yoda “there is no try, do or do not”... Do this mod people!!!! You will not regret it. Well done folks, thank you 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Kevin Newell Avatar Kevin Newell
    August 21, 2020

    positive review  Power master, spring, roadspec clutch, output shaft ect ect. All parts came with everything you could need. Excellent quality ! Excellent backup.Fantastic customer service, great genuine advice from people in the know!11/10 would advise their services. Super job from Luke and the team(Clutch is now that light I can press it with two fingers !)

    Dan Binns Avatar Dan Binns
    August 6, 2020

    positive review  I would 100% recommend lof clutches luke top lad and so are his lads and my truck has completely transformed with the pro spec clutch kit I can not believe the difference thank you lads keep up the good work

    Lloyd Kelk Avatar Lloyd Kelk
    July 30, 2020

    positive review  Ordered Sunday evening here already top service as normal. Can’t wait to them fitted

    Mike Neville Avatar Mike Neville
    July 14, 2020

    positive review  I would highly recommend LOF.I bought the power spec SMF bundle. First time I did this job on a Defender (Td5) everything I needed was there. And Luke always answered when I asked him. For me it looks like good quality for the money:)I did buy the powerslave, but have to bed in the clutch before installation. Looking forward to install that one.When my brakes need changing, I would like to install the power spec.

    Marius Fidje Hope Avatar Marius Fidje Hope
    July 9, 2020

    positive review  I’ve driven my Td5 Defender 110 (BAS VNT turbo, ECU remap, ..) for almost 1000km with the new LOF extreme spec SMF clutch kit fitted and I have to say it is just brilliant. It is great to see a product on the market that lives up to its promises. Despite a lot of Land Rover people here telling me not to do it, I am happy that I went for this clutch SMF combo. Firstly, there are no noticeable vibrations whatsoever. It is a very well-engineered product that gives me confidence for years to come. Also, the new heavy-duty clutch completely eliminated the slip, I experienced with the combination of the OEM clutch and my Redbooster unit; the LOF clutch and the Redbooster work perfectly together. I wish, I had come across this product earlier. I was also impressed Luke’s quick response to my questions and with his advice. Cheers Joachim

    Joachim Berger Avatar Joachim Berger
    June 29, 2020

    positive review  Absolutely great to deal with, they go out of their way to help and advise, I fitted a roadSpec v8 clutch kit and a power master cylinder, lovely result nice lite clutch, very 😊 Many thanks to Luke and the rest of the crew Cheers Simon

    Simon Tripp Avatar Simon Tripp
    June 22, 2020

    positive review  Just had three assist clutch master cylinder fitted to my series 2 L its fantastic so easy to use now

    Nikki Holden Avatar Nikki Holden
    June 15, 2020

    positive review  After fitting many clutch kits for dual mass kits I couldn’t recommend Lof more. Luke couldn’t be more helpful. Recently we bought a defender and the clutch was so hard it in that it was unpleasant to drive. We fitted a lof master cylinder and clutch spring that made a huge difference to it. I couldn’t recommend them more.

    Ian Stryker Avatar Ian Stryker
    June 10, 2020

    positive review  Fitted the spring today, the clutch was transformed to a human car clutch 😊 Great product!

    Kjell Bencsik Avatar Kjell Bencsik
    June 8, 2020

    positive review  Great service and awesome clutch (Extreme Spec) with a super quick despatch. Luke was very helpful when I called with a couple of fitting questions 👍🏻👍🏻

    Dayne Smith Avatar Dayne Smith
    June 8, 2020

    positive review  Awesome support, just write a message and some one will always help you, we are based in germany and it's no problem with shipping.Best products on the market! 5*

    Niklas Wman Avatar Niklas Wman
    June 6, 2020

    positive review  What a pleasure it is to have dealt with Luke from LOF clutches we recently purchased clutches for my Defender 110 TD5 and my sons 110 and also new discs and pads from LOF all round as well, very helpful on the phone and parts arrived quickly as promised 👍🏻 and when messaged he responded quickly with all the answers needed, 10/10 keep up the great service Luke 👍🏻

    Nigel Biggin Avatar Nigel Biggin
    June 4, 2020

    positive review  Fitted a powerMASTER to my 200tdi 90 - great piece of kit, clutch is unbelievably light now. Really nicely made aswell, billet cap to finish it off and paint finish is perfect. Had a couple of questions re: best setup etc. and Luke was really obliging and responsive by email and got me sorted really quick.Really can’t think of any reason why you wouldn’t fit one of these to be honest. Clutch is genuinely ‘one finger light’ now.

    Ed Combes Avatar Ed Combes
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  Installed the Power Master and I now have such a light clutch pedal. It’s amazing and probably the best addition for the defender! It’s now lighter than my other car which is <3 years old. 200tdi defender with the power master ✅ highly recommend

    Rob Watson Avatar Rob Watson
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  Bought a powerspec clutch and flywheel for my D2 TD5 last year, luke is a top guy who is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The clutch a year on is faultless as expected. Cannot recommend L.O.F enough

    Hugh Jardon Avatar Hugh Jardon
    May 22, 2020

    positive review  I have always found LOF Clutches to be very helpful and knowledgeable, even when it comes to unusual set ups and engine conversions.Recently, I fitted the LOF POWERspring to my Defender Td5 110. After reading and watching some videos on youtube I was expecting it to be a struggle to fit but I couldn't have been more wrong. Follow the step by step instructions on the LOF website and use a pair of long nose mole grips and it is easy. I imagine without the right pliers it would be a challenge. As for the results- probably the best £20 I have spent on my Defender!!Ben Allen- Somerset - Land Rover Defender Td5 110 with BMW M57 conversion & Land Rover 110 Perentie GS.

    Benjamin Allen Avatar Benjamin Allen
    May 9, 2020

    positive review  I recently put a full POWERspec kit on my Defender 110. Great customer service and help from Luke @ Lof! Very highly recommend LOF!

    Chris Hilton Avatar Chris Hilton
    April 24, 2020

    positive review  I recently purchased POWERspec TD5 solid Flywheel kit for Discovery 2. After months of months looking at reviews, Landrover sites and many many internet pages...I decided to take the leap with this one.I spoke to Luke and I can tell you now...this guy goes out of his way to help/support and answer any questions you have. I asked question after question and he was always on hand to answer, fair play!I placed my order and within a couple of days the package arrived and was packed well so no issues of damage during transit.The kit was easy to instal and everything that was required. All parts are clearly quality materials- this is built to last!!!Once installed it was ready to test- oh my!! This didn’t disappoint!!The power is on the button and makes a massive difference from standard flywheel/clutch. It’s got more of a grunt to it when you push it through the gears...it’s sweet!! No issues with vibrations and clutch pedal feels good!!I have already been out towing and the difference is unreal!!I would highly recommend LOF clutches to anyone who’s thinking of any upgrade/repair...you will not be disappointed!!The quality and performance of the kit is outstanding and in my eyes my hours and hours of researching everyone company- LOF clutches are by far the best!!The other thing that makes this kit even better is the outstanding customer service from Luke, I take my hat off to you sir!!Thank you for making me my smile while I drive Luke!!

    Peter Mark Edwards Avatar Peter Mark Edwards
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  Maybe you should expect to buy the best clutch kit around. No. You're buying super fast service, top notch tech support. The famous no-compromise clutches are included in this package 😉 5 stars 'cause I can't give more!

    Marco Ubertini Avatar Marco Ubertini
    April 21, 2020

    positive review  Top quality service from Luke and dispatched on Friday here by Monday top service 👍Cheers for the freebie when’s the next one 😂

    Ryan Holley Avatar Ryan Holley
    April 20, 2020

    positive review  Great product, quick delivery, all fitted as it should and drives nicely. Thank you very much!

    Simon Pollard Avatar Simon Pollard
    April 20, 2020

    positive review  Luke was so helpful, in diagnosing and helping me adjust Master cylinder issue. Great service. That’s all support Small UK companies!! Thanks again Luke.

    Liam Pugsley Avatar Liam Pugsley
    April 6, 2020

    positive review  Once again ordering from the premier clutch manufacturer, and now brakes also. In our own truck, and in customer builds, only LOF Clutches for us!

    Kip Hunsinger Avatar Kip Hunsinger
    March 31, 2020

    positive review  The LOF product suite makes a monumental difference in the whole Defender driving experience - my left leg is all better for it!😅 Luke was very obliging in fielding the numerous questions, as the set up was a non standard 12J-R380 Stumpy, but he was able to put together the ROADSpec Clutch kit & ancillaries, having it all shipped across all the way over to sunny Sri Lanka nearly 9,000 kms away! The POWER-Spring & POWER-Master combination changes the clutch pedal feel drastically and it is quite the revelation 😄 Wishing I had heard about LOF products sooner and looking forward to trying out their new line of brake products in the future as well 👍🏾

    Devinda Fernando Avatar Devinda Fernando
    March 28, 2020

    positive review  Ordered Monday - Delivered and fitted Tuesday. Great service and the quality of parts was far superior to original and other aftermarket parts.

    Landy Jack Avatar Landy Jack
    March 25, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic product and great customer service, even we’ll after you’ve fitted a clutch. Top guy to deal with and helped me out with my jays Lucas clutch destroyed itself.

    Ash McCollum Avatar Ash McCollum
    March 9, 2020

    positive review  just received my new clutch kit form lof, was delivered within 24 hours of ordering it. really helpful company, directed me to the right set up for the power output of my truck. absolutely brilliant service thanks once again

    Jamie Bridges Avatar Jamie Bridges
    February 26, 2020

    positive review  Ordered a clutch kit for my 200 tdi from LOF and the kit and the service has been spot on..... thanks LukeSuperb 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Ian Staff Avatar Ian Staff
    February 22, 2020

    positive review  Just fitted LOF spring to my Puma Defender clutch pedal - simple to fit (hint put spring in a vice, tighten and the use plastic ties to keep it compressed before fitting, once fitted cutaway the ties). Clutch pedal much lighter now, smoother gear change.

    Chris Easteal Avatar Chris Easteal
    February 22, 2020

    positive review  Recently purchased a PowerSlave, PowerSpring and Master Cylinder from LOF. Great products and Luke was loads of help from purchase to troubleshooting. Really sound guy and a pleasure to buy from, will buy from them again certainly!

    Marcus Murray Avatar Marcus Murray
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  Fitted a lof spring in my puma today, I was sceptical at first as my clutch was relatively easy compared to my old td5 but it has made a noticeable difference. Definitely recommend.

    Karl Jane Avatar Karl Jane
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  Bought for my Defender, straight forward to fit, clutch is now as light as a feather, well worth doing, would highly recommend, great company to deal with, thank you.👍

    Zoe Tanith Jones-riley Avatar Zoe Tanith Jones-riley
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  Recently installed my lovely new power spec clutch with updated release bearing and power slave to my Discovery td5. What a massive difference, got rid of my slipping clutch and my heavy as hell clutch pedal. Had great response and service from these guys thoroughly recommend LOF. 😁

    Hadley Fulbrook Avatar Hadley Fulbrook
    February 4, 2020

    positive review  Well what can i say! slave cylinder went on Wednesday night, ordered a new one from Luke thursday morning and delivered Saturday morning. 20 mins to fit and bleed with a clutch pedal like a car!! tpp products from a top bloke!

    Luke Diver Avatar Luke Diver
    February 1, 2020

    positive review  Wow! Just wow! what a difference. recommend to anyone looking to replace/upgrade.

    Barry Robertson Avatar Barry Robertson
    February 1, 2020

    positive review  Sehr tolle Produkte, qualitativ sehr Hochwertig

    Mario Maurer Avatar Mario Maurer
    January 29, 2020

    positive review  Great !! I have fitted one slave on my D2 Td5 and it has transformed the clutch 😁. great product and great customer service from Luke . ✌🏼

    Bruno Matos Avatar Bruno Matos
    January 29, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic products, service, tech support and general advice. Luke and the team ran through our requirements for our D2 and 110 so we chose the correct products for the application. Top company. Arrived next day too!!

    Chris Mccormack Avatar Chris Mccormack
    January 27, 2020

    positive review  I have fitted 1 of these to my defender and it has transformed the drive. It is a great product and great customer service from beginning to end.

    Eddie Jackson Avatar Eddie Jackson
    January 22, 2020

    positive review  Fitted an LOF Clutch Spring in my TD5 110 - can honestly say it’s changed my world. If they were double the price they’d still be an absolute bargain. Used every swear word in my vocabulary fitting it too !

    Mike Stark Taylor Avatar Mike Stark Taylor
    January 22, 2020

    positive review  Great service from LOF clutch kit sending out kit to SA 👍👍👍

    Clive Morgan-Davies Avatar Clive Morgan-Davies
    January 20, 2020

    positive review  I'm from Australia and these guys were so helpful in helping me get the right clutch for my discovery, Would highly recommend, So incredibly pleased by the Customer service I have received and the shipping Thanks so much guys!

    Jake Micevski Avatar Jake Micevski
    January 19, 2020

    positive review  I fitted the POWERspring Luke sent me to fit into my D1. What a difference! Loads better and a lot more drivable 👌 Only one place I’m going for the clutch for my engine conversion 💪🏻

    Cam Haywood Avatar Cam Haywood
    January 17, 2020

    positive review  Quality products that work very well, would reccomend to anyone.

    Chris Fulford Avatar Chris Fulford
    January 17, 2020

    positive review  Finally fitted my clutch. Very happy with the quality, great service all round!

    Ned Eagles Avatar Ned Eagles
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  brilliant service very fast help would recommend to any one

    Reginald Graham Avatar Reginald Graham
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Cant fault luke at all ! Next day delivery and his customer service is second to none ! would highly recommend him to anyone wanting any clutch bits !

    Jordan Wingrove Avatar Jordan Wingrove
    January 15, 2020

    positive review  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 Stars! Power Master works lovely and smooth along side of the LOF Spring I purchased before. Brilliant customer service!

    Paul Charles Avatar Paul Charles
    January 9, 2020

    positive review  Td5 clutch spring! Wow! What a difference

    Adam Simmonds Avatar Adam Simmonds
    January 9, 2020

    positive review  Recently made a few changes with my Discovery 2 TD5 (2003 facelift) - one of the changes I chose to do whilst it was apart was to fit a new L.O.F Clutch. I chose the extreme spec.https://lofclutches.com/shop/clutches/clutch-kits/vnt-extremespec-td5-solid-mass-flywheel-kit/I can say that fitting was straight forward, there were no hiccup and since fitting I cannot tell the difference in driveability in normal driving conditions - Currently approximately 400 miles in.I purchased at a land rover show, communication and technical advice was good and after sales communication was also good.I would not hesitate to recommend and people concerned with making a transition from a dual mass flywheel to a solid should not be.

    Brett Bedford Avatar Brett Bedford
    January 7, 2020

    positive review  Had a LOF clutch fitted a year ago. Pull heavy trailers and is an excellent clutch.Just fitted a LOF clutch spring, must say it’s an awesome bit of kit. Made my clutch so much lighter. Luke replied to my message with in minutes as to tips for fitting. Thanks Luke.

    Tim Wells Avatar Tim Wells
    January 4, 2020

    positive review  Very pleased with the power spec clutch I’ve bought for my 300tdi very easy to instal and great quality of all the parts, very good customer service too!! 5 star all round

    Henry Mock Avatar Henry Mock
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  LOF clutch pedal spring - well impressed. Completed fitting it today (wish I had a vice to compress the spring to zip tie it - took me 2hrs of potching)Heavy duty clutch fitted couple years ago is now most certainly lighter, where feathering the clutch was quite difficult now easy.Also big thanks to LOF for sending out a replacement plastic bush after I broke the initial one.One mod I wish I had done sooner 😀👍

    Ian Thomas Avatar Ian Thomas
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  I would definitely very highly recommended LOF Clutches. I purchased a roadspec defender 2.4 TDCI clutch, mt82 output shaft and a few other bits back in September 2019 and the help I got from Luke was very good fast reply straight away told me exactly what I needed and told me what was the best clutch from him to buy for what the truck does. The delivery times are 110% as soon as i ordered everything and paid for it they were posted same day and arrived a day later. The quality off the product and the effort that has been put into everything is very high it drives like a different truck now. After about 2 weeks after i fitted the clutch the crank seal started leaking oil so I spoke to Luke and explained everything to him how it was fitted etc and fair play to him he replaced the crank seal free of charge and was delivered to me next day. I would definitely very highly recommended LOF Clutches and i will be back in the future for more of his products

    Adam Pinder Avatar Adam Pinder
    January 1, 2020

    positive review  Just received the Defender Power Master bundle! Placed my order and two days later delivered! Top service and Luke was very helpful and provided plenty of advice. Cheers.

    Alistair Newton Avatar Alistair Newton
    December 31, 2019

    positive review  just installed the power slave into my td5 and it pulls away like a dream...feels like a younger self. 😍 one very happy bunny

    Becky Rollins Avatar Becky Rollins
    December 30, 2019

    positive review  Brilliant clutch kit and solid mass flywheel. Couldn’t recommend Luke’s customer care enough. My defenders running a VNT turbo and is highly mapped and used for towing. But the clutch and power spring make light work of the jobs needed. Look forward to dealing with Luke again. Top work.

    Jack Coxall Avatar Jack Coxall
    December 30, 2019

    positive review  Have fitted the clutch powermaster to my 1983 110 V8. after a bit of bleeding as I also replaced the pipe, it works a dream. my 6 year old son can happily press down. super customer service

    John Thompson Avatar John Thompson
    December 8, 2019

    positive review  Luke got in touch with me yesterday after having issues with PayPal. Recommended I went for the new solid mass flywheel kit and roadspec clutch, arrived today and on first impressions the kit looks really good.Looking forward to fitting the clutch and feeling the improvements

    Tom Williams Avatar Tom Williams
    December 5, 2019

    positive review  Just fitted an LOF power spring. Excellent! Fitting took about 15 minutes including getting the tools. What a difference!

    George Grafton Avatar George Grafton
    November 30, 2019

    positive review  I fitted a LOF clutch to my series 3 and it has been great. Excellent customer service and fabulous products.

    Ann Mc Lain Avatar Ann Mc Lain
    November 29, 2019

    positive review  Purchased a clutch kit for my Disco Td5 earlier this year. Straight out of the box it's pretty obvious it's a quality product. Almost pretty enough to hang on the wall! Now I have the mechanical competence of a packet of crisps (ready salted), so I took it to my local LR specialist for fitting. They were extremely impressed with the overall quality. And since then it's been a pleasure to change gear! Smooth as silk and tough as old boots. Can't recommend LOF highly enough!

    Neale Ford Avatar Neale Ford
    November 26, 2019

    positive review  Had lots of clutches through Luke now, the service is brilliant and the quality of the clutches is top notch you won’t find a better company to get clutches for your landrover 👌🏻

    Josh Buckley Avatar Josh Buckley
    November 25, 2019

    positive review  Just finished fitting lof powerspec to my td5 disco .... great piece of kit well worth the pennies no chattering or stupid noises an its made a big difference 🙂Cheers luke

    Alan Andrew Franklin Avatar Alan Andrew Franklin
    November 24, 2019

    positive review  Numeri uno 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾kit frizione spettacolare

    Mario Cittadini Avatar Mario Cittadini
    November 23, 2019

    positive review  Service is exceptional, good value, product works, technical support is there is you need it (and I did) and delivery is great, no problem recommending to anyone.

    Martyn Williams Avatar Martyn Williams
    November 19, 2019

    positive review  The POWERspring made a massive difference to my clutch pedal, not that my size13 boats struggle pushing it down 😂 I also doubt without it I would’ve been able to drive my disco1 when I sprained my knee recently! Super friendly online presence when I’ve spoken to them on Instagram.

    Will Mellish Avatar Will Mellish
    November 16, 2019

    positive review  Fitted a power spec to my 200tdi 90 and it’s been completely abused for the past 6 months not missing a beat thoroughly impressed and looking to fit a power master soon!

    Joe Roberts Avatar Joe Roberts
    November 16, 2019

    positive review  just had a power spec SMF td5 kit fitted and cant believe how QUIET and smooth it is. had an older smf from a different manufacturer for the last 2 years which gave nothing but gearbox chatter to the point where I was going to return to dual mass. really cant believe how quiet and smooth it is, pedal feels like the original. cant recommend this enough.

    Noel Danger Smart Avatar Noel Danger Smart
    November 16, 2019

    positive review  I’ve just had a spring and full clutch package fitted on my Defender TD5 and O boy, what a transformation. The pedal is much lighter and the drive is so much smoother. Thanks Luke, a pleasure to deal with you.

    Gerry A Annie Riley-Walsh Avatar Gerry A Annie Riley-Walsh
    November 15, 2019

    positive review  Ordered my powerspec clutch kit yesterday and it arrived today. So A++ in dispatch time, I also rang LOF to discuss a few things before purchase and Simon missed my call however, he swiftly returned my missed call and answered all questions I had about his product and made me feel very comfortable and said if there's any problems at all in the future he'd sort it with very much put me at ease that I'd chosen the right company. Could not recommend them enough! Keep at it Simon and the team 👊🏻

    Craig Jones Avatar Craig Jones
    November 15, 2019

    positive review  Sent Luke a message and within 30 minutes had an answer and all the details I needed!Order placed around 15:30, 10:00am the following day I’ve got my parts and what a piece the POWERmaster is! Fitted with a POWERspring it feels like a clutch in a modern 4x4! 10/10, couldn’t recommend highly enough!

    Simon Gawith Avatar Simon Gawith
    November 14, 2019

    positive review  Bought the SMF and PowerSpec kit for my Discovery TD5. Very impressed, superbly put together kit which includes everything you need and it’s obvious from the machining that’s this is a quality and also a well thought out product. This is a heavy duty beast of a clutch, (just look at my picture attached of the old release bearing vs LOF HD bearing) what’s more Luke is very quick to respond to enquiries, so I can genuinely recommend a LOF clutch and I’ll be buying more goodies myself soon👍

    Steve Powell Avatar Steve Powell
    November 11, 2019

    positive review  Have had a LOF clutch fitted to my series 1 for a couple of years now, good value for money.

    Mart Dunstan Avatar Mart Dunstan
    November 4, 2019

    positive review  Finally got round to fitting my power spec clutch and solid flywheel to my D2, what a differences it has made, the car drives so much better, very happy with the service and product , highly recommended

    Aaron Dewey Avatar Aaron Dewey
    October 29, 2019

    positive review  great investment well chuffed

    William Hoy Avatar William Hoy
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  very informative, with quick responses. very fast postage within 24hrs of payment. great product and lovely bit of service and kit

    Adam West Avatar Adam West
    October 14, 2019

    positive review  First class service. Ordered late Friday and arrived first thing Monday morning. Can’t ask for more

    Leigh Instone Avatar Leigh Instone
    October 7, 2019

    positive review  fast shipping excellent customer support

    Filipe Carrageta Avatar Filipe Carrageta
    October 7, 2019

    positive review  Just fitted the lof clutch spring and what a difference it makes. description on how to fit given by Luke at landrover show was perfect, but it is still awkward. but we'll worth the effort. what a fantastic and simple bit of kit.

    Gary Mitchell Avatar Gary Mitchell
    October 7, 2019

    positive review  So following conversations with both my tuner and the guy working on my engine it was decided the we should go for one of LOF clutch kits we also discussed moving to a SM flywheel but decided to talk to Luke first. From the first call to the after service I cannot fault LOF or Luke in anyway, calls answered, emails replied to, the service is second to non.After a number of conversations it was decided the best solution was to use the race ceramic paddle clutch kit with the uprated thrust barring. As the clutch and flywheel had only been replaced 60,000miles ago we decided to keep the DM flywheel for now and change to a SM next clutch change.Install went ok with a little bleed issue quickly solved with another call to Luke and I collected the D2. After a month of driving and having had race car's & race bike's with full on race clutches I was expecting some issues using on the road. I was completely surprised, the clutch is not heavy compared to the standard and while the bite is sharp and lock-up is super quick as expected it now feels just like a normal clutch. Again I can't thank Luke and LOF engineering enough for all the help and supplying a great clutch set up.

    John Poe Avatar John Poe
    October 7, 2019

    positive review  Great bit of kit and cracking service

    Michael Atack Avatar Michael Atack
    October 6, 2019

    positive review  Great quality parts and great quality service! Would definitely recommend!!

    Luke Finch Avatar Luke Finch
    September 21, 2019

    positive review  Ordered a pedal assist spring and power slave for my TD5 Defender. Absolutely stunned at the difference in the pedal effort required. Much much lighter! I damaged a bush fitting the spring, one message and 5 minutes later returned call offering replacement bush free of charge! Order a D1 spring next. 100% recommend this place 👌

    James White Avatar James White
    September 16, 2019

    positive review  Thanks for the clutch and flywheel Luke, absolutely spot on, would recommend to anyone. First class service, products and advise. Thank you

    Karl Puttock Avatar Karl Puttock
    September 16, 2019

    positive review  Had my clutch around a year and can’t recommend Luke at enough! Real helpful, quick delivery and now got the slave cylinder to fit. Can’t wait 5*

    Taylor Fox Avatar Taylor Fox
    September 14, 2019

    positive review  Holy S**t the Power Slave is light! I bled the system and we didn't think that it had bled right the pedal is so light! What an improvement! Clutch like a car. This is what I have been looking for LOF! I love me Manual TD5 Disco 2 but always end up with a sore knee as the clutch is so heavy. Not any more. Thanks!

    Richard Chilvers Avatar Richard Chilvers
    September 11, 2019

    positive review  Could not recommend enough , bought a lof clutch kit , clutch spring and slave for my defender 90 , and cannot belive how soft and easy the clutch is. 100% could not reccomend enough !

    Denis Brays Avatar Denis Brays
    September 4, 2019

    positive review  10/10!! Ordered the powerslave cylinder for the td5 Last Friday. It arrived really quick at the start of the week. I managed to get time to fit it today and the difference is night and day. Superb bit of kit, brilliant instruction online telling you how to fit it. I ran into a wee issue and on messaging Luke I got an instant response being very helpful and great advice, could not recommend L.O.F Clutches enough 👍

    Darren Brown Avatar Darren Brown
    August 30, 2019

    positive review  Great product and expert advice given by Luke‼️👍

    William Beets Avatar William Beets
    August 29, 2019

    positive review  Great service, advice and very fast delivery nice to have a clutch again!10/10

    Paul Wildgoose Avatar Paul Wildgoose
    August 27, 2019

    positive review  Would recommend Luke to anyone , phoned him about a problem and he was fantastic and replied instantly and sorted out my problem. Service and support from Luke was brilliant!

    Adam Lynskey Avatar Adam Lynskey
    August 22, 2019

    positive review  I bought the clutch spring for my Puma, very pleased. That said mega fiddley to fit using mole grips. However I ended up using my vice to close the spring to about 1 inch (carefully) couple of cable ties to hold the position. Then fitted it easy and clipped the ties - easy!

    Andrew Davies Avatar Andrew Davies
    August 4, 2019

    positive review  Clutches top Quality. Luke is a very serious guy who respects his commitments. An irreplaceable partner for us. Bull-Terrier Racing (France)

    Vincent Bigorne Avatar Vincent Bigorne
    August 4, 2019

    positive review  What can i say Great customer service very fast delivery to Western Australia and a man of his word What a top quality clutch and flywheel kit 👌🏼 And the pedal spring does make pedal lighter trust me even misses noticed a difference when didn’t even know id changed it 👍🏼

    Dan Lockyer Avatar Dan Lockyer
    August 4, 2019

    positive review  Couldn’t recommend Luke enough, pleasure to deal with and was more than happy to resolve an issue we had. Support was superb, highly recommend. Best clutch I could recommend.

    Sam Goss Avatar Sam Goss
    August 3, 2019

    positive review  Bought a POWERspec clutch little more than a month ago and wanted to give it a good run before I reviewed it. Such a smooth take-up, even when towing, no shudders or rattles. Kit came well presented, really good price and super easy to deal with. I hope I don't need another for a long time, but at least I'll know where to come when I do. Cheers

    Braiden van Keule Avatar Braiden van Keule
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  Luke has been super patient and helpful picking the right kit. I ordered the POWERspring a few weeks ago and that has made a huge difference - talk about a bang for buck mod! Looking forward to getting my extreme spec clutch in!

    Goose Carpenter Avatar Goose Carpenter
    July 18, 2019

    positive review  Bought a powerspec clutch and solid flywheel last week, fitted last Friday, drives spot on. I had no idea my dual mass was the cause of so many noises!! Great service and great product

    Hamish Grundy Avatar Hamish Grundy
    July 17, 2019

    positive review  Just fitted the power assist clutch spring. What a difference and Luke was on hand whenever we had a question. When my clutch eventually goes il be purchasing one from LOF. Great company 5 🌟

    Jake Anderson Avatar Jake Anderson
    July 16, 2019

    positive review  New spring was amazing and installed quickly by the team.

    Erik Ansell Avatar Erik Ansell
    July 15, 2019

    positive review  Where do I start! Fitted the assist spring to my Td5 90. Due to a left knee injury makes a huge difference can press pedal down with 2 fingers! Would recommend to anyone ⭐️

    Ollie Aspinall Avatar Ollie Aspinall
    July 14, 2019

    positive review  Just put in my new Road Spec LOF clutch and output shaft to my tdci Defender 110 after months of putting it off! I wish I had do it sooner!! The difference is the amazing. Luke was so so helpful, super happy to discuss and advise. Couldn’t be happier.If you’re thinking about buying an LOF product... don’t waste anymore time.. you won’t regret it.

    James Preston Avatar James Preston
    July 2, 2019

    positive review  Lukes clutch pedal spring works wonders in traffic !

    Nathan Hardwick Avatar Nathan Hardwick
    June 29, 2019

    positive review  Fitted the lof clutch spring to my defender. As mine was a 200tdi I had to change the pedal box. I encountered an issue with my new pedal box (supplied myself) . But after a few messages (even though it was Sunday) his advice helped me sort it. Brilliant product and customer service was amazing. Thanks luke

    Jason Hill Avatar Jason Hill
    June 23, 2019

    positive review  Will not find any better product or customer service on the market regarding Land Rover clutch set ups!! Luke couldn’t do anymore if he tried to ensure you received optimum customer satisfaction. Top bloke and top product..... enough said!!! 🤘

    Cameron Merryfield Avatar Cameron Merryfield
    June 17, 2019

    positive review  Best service ever, quick delivery 24h from Uk to Miami Usa, thanks @Luke for this amazing and quick service/delivery ... Next step i have to take my LOF clutch for my 300tdi from Miami to Morroco in my suit Case 🙂 hihaaaaaa

    Sife EL Avatar Sife EL
    June 12, 2019

    positive review  Lad was brilliant over the phone, answered every question promptly. Delivery was quick and quality 100%Highly recommend

    Patch Thorpe Avatar Patch Thorpe
    June 10, 2019

    positive review  Finally got round to fitting a L.O.F Powerspring to my clutch pedal in my TD5 90. What can I say except get yourself on Luke’s website and get one ordered I think they are even on sale at the moment and I promise you it’ll be one of the best modifications you have ever done to a defender!

    Greg Allsopp Avatar Greg Allsopp
    June 2, 2019

    positive review  Fitted the power spring a couple of weeks ago. Fiddly, but easy and definitely makes a difference! 30 minutes to do, I imagine if you fit others that time will come down rapidly. I had a query about the product and Luke got back to me in a matter of hours with all the help i needed. Great service. 👍

    Brendan Moore Avatar Brendan Moore
    May 22, 2019

    positive review  Just fitted a POWERspring supplied by @lof_clutches. The result is a much lighter clutch pedal and in return a much better driving experience. Sacrificing an old screwdriver allowed a much easier fitting. See my Instagram page @LRC570

    Michael John Saxton Avatar Michael John Saxton
    May 21, 2019

    positive review  Bought a clutch spring for my 2001 Defender 110 Tomb Raider and it’s really made a difference. So much nicer to change the gears and a joy to drive.A little fiddly to fit but using the LOF clutch fitting guide it took me 8 minutes and wasn’t a hard job at all5 Stars ⭐️

    Richard Johnstone Avatar Richard Johnstone
    May 19, 2019

    positive review  Beginning of this year, i ordered a POWERspec kit for my 200 Tdi from Luke and had it installed together with a R380. Massive improvement. Luke was very responsive to queries and proactively followed up. Yes, i would recommend this to others!

    Ruben Bholasing Avatar Ruben Bholasing
    May 15, 2019

    positive review  I don't need to write much for the review, Its easily summed up.Great customer service, really helpful regarding what i needed and would work best for me, fast delivery and a top quality product.That been said i will anyway,Spoke to luke through the week, before speaking to my tuner regarding what power i would expect to be achieving. Luke went through my options driving behaviour, use etc and told me what would work best for my requirements. I ordered it on the Saturday mid-day and it was with me by Tuesday.They are a reasonable amount of money and you might be worried about postage damage especially if you are abroad, but it was really well packed!Once id opened it i was taken back with the quality you could see straight away as the pictures show with the difference between the original and the new one.But what i was most impressed with was the pedal weight its no different to OEM. I went for the ceramic option and was told by plenty of people it would be on or off and harsh but in reality it feels no different to me.Just got to hit the magic 500 miles of bedding in time and i can really get a feel for what it can handle, but with everything so far I'm not even slightly concerned.All in all a real fit and forget product which is exactly what you want when the gearbox assembly is so heavy to manhandle out and in.Thanks again,Alex

    Alex Marsh Avatar Alex Marsh
    May 10, 2019

    positive review  We’ve had an extreme spec clutch fitted to a TD5 90 since November 2018 in preparation for a Stage 3 map from Storm Tuning, we’ve since had a VNT turbo installed plus a bit more of a map and it hasn’t slipped once. Really good quality clutches and we have abused it. Easy to fit, delivered quickly.We’ve also since fitted an assist spring and that was another transformation!I’m not the sort of person that leaves reviews but LOF deserve one. 👍👍

    Tom Cross Avatar Tom Cross
    April 28, 2019

    positive review  I have one 110 with 2,8tgv gen2, renforced r380 and 1,22 lt230 and 37" tires. The 2,8rgv are tuned a lot so have changed clutch a lot because no one stand the challange of holding the torque. Some where around 450 NM. Now I got the TGV clutch kit with heavy duty release bearing from luke and lof clutch. Now the worries is over. Easy to drive and holds every heavy pull I give it. Tumbs up.👍👍 Great service and quick respons . Thanx a lot again Luke.

    Christer H Solstad Avatar Christer H Solstad
    April 24, 2019

    positive review  I was very skeptical at first to fit the solid mass flywheel but I eventually decided to give it a go and I couldn't be happier with it. I fitted the POWERspec Solid mass kit to my Discovery TD5 and absolutely love it! Complete peace of mind as the parts are so much better over standard, for example the release bearing and metal clip. No extra noise or vibration, it just feels like pure quality. Luke was a pleasure to deal with and really knows his stuff. Highly recommended!

    Danny Moorhouse-Wade Avatar Danny Moorhouse-Wade
    April 13, 2019

    positive review  Did the clutch in my 110 td5 and was pretty amazed with delivery speed and quality of all the items. The kit was very fine tuned for doing a clutch change. BTW the single mass flywheel works a treat!!😊

    Andrew Robert Howden Avatar Andrew Robert Howden
    April 11, 2019

    positive review  Just had a L.O.F Clutch fitted in my D2 TD5 and can honestly say it was the best choice I made.Top quality and highly recommend to everyone the difference is unbelievable 👌🏼💯

    Joey Hutton Avatar Joey Hutton
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  Exceptional service to match a exceptional product.Thanks for all the help Luke !

    Jack Merner Avatar Jack Merner
    April 9, 2019

    positive review  ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC COMPANY. Even though Im not yet a customer but needed some advice. I was told to call Luke at L.O.F Clutches. I called Luke and even though I'm not a customer he took the time to advise me on what I needed to do. not once in that conversation did he try sell me things or advise me to purchase their products to fix my problem. he was friendly, honest and very helpful. Also at no point did I feel he was trying to rush the conversation because he wasn't going to make money out of it. There's very few companies that willingly offer advice like this and that's why I say THIS COMPANY IS FANTASTIC. I WILL be a customer in the future because of Luke's advice and help, when I do need a product they sell I'm not even going to look elsewhere. I will use L.O.F Clutches regardless of price just because they obviously know how to treat customer well. Thank you Luke.

    Rob Carney Avatar Rob Carney
    April 9, 2019

    positive review  New clutch fitted and bedded in after 1000 miles...What a difference, gave it a boot full on the way home today no un wanted slipping matched with sycro's center ATB it took off like a rocket in the wet. Love it

    James Brunnen Avatar James Brunnen
    April 9, 2019

    positive review  Top service and Luke is a great knowledgeable person fitted the power spring 5 minutes of my life I’m not getting back after fitting my new lof Td5 smf Conversion

    George Jeffcoate Avatar George Jeffcoate
    April 9, 2019

    positive review  Bought the spring assist kits to fit our td5s and the difference is night and day on the clutch pedal. These things should of been fitted from factory!

    Joe Coldwell Avatar Joe Coldwell
    April 8, 2019

    positive review  brilliant little spring made my clutch loads lighter. 10mins fighting with mole grips and it's done. top service

    Matt Allen Avatar Matt Allen
    April 6, 2019

    positive review  couldn't recommend lof clutches anymore awesome service and after sales aswell as an amazing clutch. definitely recommend.

    Will Thomson Avatar Will Thomson
    April 2, 2019

    positive review  Needed a clutch pedal spring, gave them a ring and went to the shop, fitted and complete in 10 minutes with friendly staff!

    Charlie Gulley Avatar Charlie Gulley
    March 29, 2019

    positive review  Bought the defender clutch spring - works fantastically - much much much lighter on clutch pedal - bugger to fit unless you use a vice to close spring and cable ties - pop in - snip cable ties - easy 5 min job - thanks guys - great bit of kit

    Andrew John Avatar Andrew John
    March 29, 2019

    positive review  I couldn't recommend Luke any more if I tried !! he goes above and beyond regardless he helped me out but time and I cant thank him enough !!highly reccomend any day A* 5*

    James Holmes Avatar James Holmes
    March 28, 2019

    positive review  Great service sorted a clutch to local garage.Gave loads of advise on the way forward and what was needed to be sure if no leaks

    Steve Leonard Avatar Steve Leonard
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Luke for all your help and fast delivery would recommend LOF Clutchs 100% looking forward doing business with you in the future Brian

    Brian Cousins Avatar Brian Cousins
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  Very happy with both the service and product (POWERSpring) certainly a worthwhile upgrade and one of the most cost effective! 5STARS

    Daniel Green Avatar Daniel Green
    March 20, 2019

    positive review  top clutch and brilliant service

    Laurence Leone Avatar Laurence Leone
    March 15, 2019

    positive review  Just fitted the clutch pedal assist spring . It was a little fiddly but not impossible. I’m always a little sceptical of others reviews but I can say hand on heart it’s by far a must do modification . It’s like driving someone else’s truck. If you’re reading this to check it out . Get it done

    Kevin Allbutt Avatar Kevin Allbutt
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  Top product with even better custmoer service.

    Karl Auckland Avatar Karl Auckland
    March 10, 2019

    positive review  Ace product super service 👍

    Vincent Wood Avatar Vincent Wood
    March 7, 2019

    positive review  Just bought one of the new clutch pedal springs. I’m a novice mechanic and I won’t lie there was a bit of cursing going on while fitting but I got it in the end and for a few quid it is massively improved in my opinion on the original Land Rover spring. Happy customer 👍🙌

    Ben Moss Avatar Ben Moss
    March 6, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic service, very prompt delivery. not to mention the support that is available with the very clear and concise instructions for the products. in particular the POWERspring I was skeptical on how much of a difference it would make but its a modification in my eyes that is well worth the money wish it had been available sooner. I cannot fault the customer service in any way, Highly recommended!!Thanks a lot Luke Fitzsimons

    Jase Hall Avatar Jase Hall
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  Just fitted one of there Power Springs and what a difference it has made. It has transformed the clutch in my TD5.

    Phil Loudon Avatar Phil Loudon
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  What can I say about luke and his clutches that hasn't already been said? not a lot but I can reiterate what's already been said in that he's a sound guy to deal with and the clutch kit is 2nd to none. completely transformed the drive of the car, clutch pedal is unbelievably light for it being a HD clutch and you can just tell it's a quality bit of kit when you're looking at it and handling it.

    John Baxter Avatar John Baxter
    March 4, 2019

    positive review  I purchased the POWERspring for a TDCi defender. It was delivered next day and Luke was quick to answer any questions I had straight away. Fitting it was frustrating and hard work, because you are working in a cramped footwell, so allow a couple of hours if you have never done it before. There is a knack to it and the right tools and some strength are essential. Once it’s fitted the difference is amazing! It’s one of the best value defender upgrades I have even done and they should have left the factory with this spring on. Get one!

    Ben Creese Avatar Ben Creese
    March 2, 2019

    positive review  Purchased a POWERspring off Luke at 4x4expo, what a difference! Very easy to install and an awesome comfort modification! 110% recommended! Will be back for an EXTREME clutch kit at a later date! 🙌🏼 5*

    Josh Marks Avatar Josh Marks
    March 1, 2019

    positive review  absolutely fantastic friendly guy, outstanding service highly recommend.

    Terence Docherty Avatar Terence Docherty
    February 25, 2019

    positive review  Just fitted the ‘Power spring’ and it is a big difference to the Land Rover one a lot lighter clutch feel. Cheers 👍

    William Gent Avatar William Gent
    February 24, 2019

    positive review  I have one of their throwout bearings on my 300TDI. Zero complaints. It's a great product. I have been burned by the promises of a few companies, but this thing is built strong like a tank and precise like a watch.

    Daniel Smith Avatar Daniel Smith
    February 20, 2019

    positive review  first 1000 miles on the lof extreme clutch & it's been faultless. Good delivery of power & smooth when just cruising around. Great piece of kit & I'd highly recommend this kit to all td5 owner's who have upgrades on the engine. well done luke.

    Graham Clifton Avatar Graham Clifton
    February 19, 2019

    positive review  I am very pleased with the service from L.O.F Clutches, following advice from Luke I bought an extreme kit for my work vehicle, including a new flywheel, the parts arrived here in France within 48 hours, every thing needed to do the job is in the kit. Excellent!

    Deon Cartwright Avatar Deon Cartwright
    February 7, 2019

    positive review  A couple of weeks ago I had to change the clutch on my 200tdi 90, was doing some research and gave Luke at LOF clutches a call very helpful guy. I ordered a power spec clutch with hd release bearing and rear seal, the parts arrived the next day and I was very impressed with the quality of everything and the care that had gone into packing. I fitted the clutch myself and had some problems fitting as I’ve never done one before so though I’d drop him a message and was expecting a reply in the morning as it was 8pm, no I got a phone call back straight away and helped me though everything now that’s service!!!!! 😊 I’m very impressed with the clutch it’s made my 90 so nice to drive with a very light pedal weight now 😊. After 500 miles of Bedding in I had some hay deliveries to do and it’s proved it’s worth and doesn’t slip at all unlike the old one👌🏼😀

    Joe Aldrich Avatar Joe Aldrich
    February 5, 2019

    positive review  Just fitted my new power spec clutch and I am delighted! You will not regret buying one of these clutches. I bought the complete set with flywheel and new fork etc. Torque settings for flywheel all helpfully written in the box. My pedal is much lighter as a result too! very very professional outfit and top quality components thank you

    Andrew Davis Avatar Andrew Davis
    February 3, 2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend LOF clutches.Luke is incredibly helpful and offers a incredibly speedy service!Items are top quality. Could really tell the huge difference between the heavy duty release bearing and the old one I removed. Nearly 3x the weight!And also the clutch itself is amazing.Highly recommend!

    Ste Booth Avatar Ste Booth
    January 31, 2019

    positive review  Luke at LOF is extremely helpful and friendly to deal with, was very quick to get the clutch out to me on the Isle of Man when desparate to get the landy back on the road. Great products that live up to their heavy duty name. Only 100 miles into fitting, but already feel confident and reassured with the LOF gear on board 😎Thanks guys!

    Conrad Rutter Avatar Conrad Rutter
    January 21, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic service from Luke Specially made heavy duty clutch release bearing for a stumpy R380, fantastic piece of kit, very well made.

    Andrew Miles Avatar Andrew Miles
    January 15, 2019

    positive review  Good communication under exceptional circumstances, making for a smoother transaction.

    Tyler Hughes Avatar Tyler Hughes
    January 14, 2019

    positive review  Superb information about the clutches, and a very quick delivery to Belgium! Perfect service so far! Thanks Luke!

    Michiel Debu Avatar Michiel Debu
    January 9, 2019

    positive review  Really correct friendly and good service 👍

    Yves van Tichelen Avatar Yves van Tichelen
    January 8, 2019

    positive review  Bought my extreme spec clutch for my td5 directly from Luke a few weeks back, had it fitted a few days ago and its feels great under the pedal. Very helpful and friendly advice from Luke, pleasure to deal with wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his products and advice to anyone.

    Jack Mills Avatar Jack Mills
    January 6, 2019

    positive review  Just made an enquiry and had a very detailed responce , very professional

    Anthony Aveyard Avatar Anthony Aveyard
    January 3, 2019

    positive review  it has been two months now since we fitted one of Luke's up rated clutch kits to out TD5 90. Our 90 gets a hard life as a dayly runner and tow vehicle and weekend commuter into London. It is up rated to 180 bhp so you can imagine the original clutch was starting to suffer. I cannot stress enough if you enjoy driving your defender like we do, this is a must fit up grade and Luke's customer service is first class.....he always has time for you

    Von Pearce Avatar Von Pearce
    December 23, 2018

    positive review  thanks for your help today luke,top man....

    Simon Whitley Avatar Simon Whitley
    December 21, 2018

    positive review  You can’t get a better service than what Luke offers his advice is excellent. The quality of the release bearing and clutch kit is amazing. I’m glad I found LOF when looking for a replacement clutch, and I am satisfied I have replaced my clutch with the best available

    John Flowers Avatar John Flowers
    December 21, 2018

    positive review  Good advice, great service and a clutch that is both heavy duty and light to use

    Colin Argent Avatar Colin Argent
    December 5, 2018

    positive review  Spoke to luke about the dreaded juddering dual mass and it was agreed the best route to go down was a new dual mass, and power spec clutch to compliment my mapped td5Fitted the whole kit including new push Rod and extreme spec bearing done on my drive along with a bit of advice from luke who was happy to help all the way through the jobAll in all, fast postage and quality parts, I know where I'll be going when my 300tdi needs a new clutch 👍Cheers

    Grant Lockyer Avatar Grant Lockyer
    November 29, 2018

    positive review  super customer service from luke, quality clutch kit, cant believe how light the pedal is. very happy!

    Sam Mathers Avatar Sam Mathers
    November 29, 2018

    positive review  Bloody fantastic kit accompanied with excellent customers service an support. Cheers Luke!! Big thumbs up from me 👍

    Roy Price Avatar Roy Price
    November 28, 2018

    positive review  Top service knows he’s products well and good price

    Nadeem Mohamed Avatar Nadeem Mohamed
    November 28, 2018

    positive review  Massive thank you to Luke for all his help and support .Was having problems with clutch install on my 90, unable to select gears and not knowing what the problem really was, decided on Ashcroft gearbox rebuild to see if that would cure things but in the meantime Luke had already sent me a replacement cover plate (free of charge) on the rare chance that it may have been faulty.Everything installed now a car working fine.Still not convinced that it had anything to do with clutch product. Really cannot recommend LOF clutches enough, Luke obviously goes out of his way to ensure customer satisfaction. All the best Mate.

    Chris West Avatar Chris West
    November 12, 2018

    positive review  Great product at a great price! Fitted a 300Tdi PowerSpec clutch over the weekend, top quality components and have been blown away by the new light and smooth pedal feel! Cheers Luke, highly recommend 🙂

    Luke Wakelen Avatar Luke Wakelen
    November 11, 2018

    positive review  A superb service from LOF. Very helpful and accommodating with my bombardment of stupid questions. My TD5 clutch, flywheel and ancillaries arrived quickly and well packaged. Luke was on hand to talk me through any installation queries I had. Now it’s in and the car drives superbly! Thanks Luke all the best

    Rob Careless Avatar Rob Careless
    November 10, 2018

    5 star review  Fitted the power spec to my 110 td5 at the weekend great bit of kit and the guys at lof where extremely helpful ,has transformed my truck

    James Mcgee Avatar James Mcgee
    November 5, 2018

    positive review  Thank you for My new clutch kit! Great service, quality and delivery time all the way to Mexico 🇲🇽

    Diego Rosas Avatar Diego Rosas
    November 1, 2018

    positive review  Worked with Luke from LOF and ordered a POWERSpec clutch kit for my 1991 Range Rover Classic 2-Door with a 2.5L VM Diesel. Shipped out of the UK Tuesday and received in Texas Wednesday morning! Thanks Luke and your team as well as to @DHL! Looking forward to getting it installed.

    Eric Smith Avatar Eric Smith
    October 31, 2018

    positive review  excellent service and very helpful will use again the powerspec kit and flywheel arrived on time and is loads better then the original after the remap recommended 👌

    Simon Gilbert Avatar Simon Gilbert
    October 24, 2018

    positive review  Got the extreme spec clutch for my td5 disco works absolutely perfectly lighter pedal than the previous clutch that was in customer service was absolutely spot on extremely helpful over the phone

    Chris Johnson Avatar Chris Johnson
    October 22, 2018

    positive review  Brilliant clutches and at a very good price considering it will take anything you throw at it!

    Jensen Foy Avatar Jensen Foy
    October 22, 2018

    positive review  Great help. Highly recommend to anyone. Luke knows his stuff and cant thank him enough for helping out when i was in a pickle.

    Steven Mellor Avatar Steven Mellor
    October 19, 2018

    positive review  Just fitted a lof clutch to my 200tdi 110 wicked piece of kit and very helpful

    Oliver Griffiths Avatar Oliver Griffiths
    October 18, 2018

    positive review  Great service. Work loads better than the old clutch. Quick response to questions.

    David Leckenby Avatar David Leckenby
    October 17, 2018

    positive review  Excellent service and quality parts. Will definitely buy again and highly recommend. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Debbie Andrews Avatar Debbie Andrews
    October 17, 2018

    5 star review  Having worked for a company that re-manufactured clutches, one gets fair idea of what constitutes rubbish and what isn't. I recently took delivery of a POWERspec clutch and EXTREMEspec release bearing for my V8 and can honestly say these are GREAT.Moreover, the high quality aside, the attention to detail in terms of the packaging, supply of ancillary parts, careful pre-lubrication and fast delivery half-way around the world to New Zealand all for what I consider a very realistic price is first rate.I find it rare these days for anything to give the same level of customer satisfaction as what Luke has provided here. Give that man a beer for a job well done!

    Doug Gale Avatar Doug Gale
    October 15, 2018

    positive review  Very helpful and an excellent support and service.

    Yannick Moris Avatar Yannick Moris
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  What a guy 👍 after having bad experience with different clutch company I spoke to Luke Fitzsimons & ordered the extreme spec for td5 5 stars all the way totally transformed the car & drive ability Absolute quality clutch at very good prices. Highly recommend to any one & every one 😎

    Jake Parker Avatar Jake Parker
    October 12, 2018

    positive review  Luke Fitzsimmons what a fantastic gent and an excellent product. Over the moon with my new clutch and flywheel. Can not thank Luke enough and would highly recommend to all. Even came to my home to help me fit the gearbox and would not leave till all was well and had good clutch pedal. No1 product No1 guy God bless

    Simon Wright Avatar Simon Wright
    October 9, 2018

    5 star review  Superb service from Luke who answered all the questions I had about the clutch pack and about fitting too, is a great bit of kit a good feel to the pedal, posted very quickly with next day delivery, would recommend again and again, very happy

    Will Kitching Avatar Will Kitching
    October 1, 2018

    positive review  Solid flywheel kit fitted to my 110 TD5. Totally transformed the driving/gear change. Highly recommended especially at that price.

    Martin Howdle Avatar Martin Howdle
    September 30, 2018

    positive review  Met Luke at the LRO Show and discussed options of clutches for my Series 3. Confirmed the order last week and the clutch kit was quickly delivered as promised.The L.O.F difference with their clutch kits is that not only are they upgraded, but they are complete with all necessary parts in one box including the correct grease.Thanks again Luke.

    Charles Hilditch Avatar Charles Hilditch
    September 24, 2018

    5 star review  Very happy with my clutch. Never go back to other on the shelf clutches. L.O.F clutches are so easy to read under foot and so light. Just a pleasure to drive with �

    Ryan Dunn Avatar Ryan Dunn
    September 23, 2018

    positive review  We installed a Race-Spec Clutch during the last Days and can confirm the outstanding quality and Service of the Parts. Service, Communication and Delivery was first Class and we can only recommend to get on Contact with Luke!

    Tim Sandbaumhüter Avatar Tim Sandbaumhüter
    September 21, 2018

    5 star review  Having a very unusual setup in my vehicle, I needed to run through what I wanted to see if it was possible. After talking to Luke, it was easier than I thought. He's very knowledgeable and has put together an awesome setup for me.I cannot recommend Luke and LOF clutches enough, Thanks for the help!

    Dan Hickling Avatar Dan Hickling
    September 21, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service, helpful and knowledgeable personnel, excellent packaging, quick response in L.O.F clutches. Special thank to Luke Fitzsimons 🙂 for help, support, advise and quick shipping of L.O.F clutch kit for my Discovery 2 Td5. Wish you all the best and success.

    David Gugava Avatar David Gugava
    September 21, 2018

    positive review  We received our first delivery of TD5 clutch kits from Luke today . As promised they arrived promptly and well packaged. Having examined , the 3 variations available it became apparent these are well engineered . Time to get them fitted now and get some customer feedback .

    Alan Eland Avatar Alan Eland
    September 20, 2018

    positive review  ordered a clutch for a customer and lof did their best to get it out to me straight away. ordered Tuesday was here Thursday morning ****

    Charlie Bronson Avatar Charlie Bronson
    September 20, 2018

    5 star review  Très bonne qualité ! Montage parfait, sur route c est idéal ! Bravo !

    Lgwt Art Landrover Avatar Lgwt Art Landrover
    September 16, 2018

    positive review  Purchased a Puma 2.4Tdci Clutchkit If Luke absolutely class service and product I’ll be buying one for my Storm Tuned Defender Td5 when it needs one oh and a DMF👍🏻👍🏻

    Tom Rose Avatar Tom Rose
    September 13, 2018

    positive review  Got my new DMF and a few other bits an bobs today, very happy with them, fast delivery. 10/10👌

    Jack Arundale Avatar Jack Arundale
    September 7, 2018

    positive review  Incredibly good service from Luke at L.O.F Clutches! Phoned yesterday afternoon and it was with us before 12 noon today! Cheers Guys!

    Ben MacDowall Avatar Ben MacDowall
    September 5, 2018

    positive review  5 starsI fitted the LOF Extreme Spec Kevlar clutch kit to my highly tuned Defender TD5 as standard clutches weren’t coping well with the power! Really pleased with the fast responsive service I received from the company when enquiring and the price is great value for money. Took a bit longer to bed in that standard clutch but not running great after 750 miles it’s solid! Very pleased

    George Roberts Avatar George Roberts
    September 3, 2018