fbpx

Local Approved Fitting Centres

At LOF Clutches, We work closely with a number of authorised fitting centres who can offer you a fantastic clutch solution. Many of the companies below can offer fitting a service if you’re looking for a drive in/drive out solution. If you’re looking for parts only, you’ll be able to pick up what you need on our online shop.

All of our authorised Installation engineers are verified and offer genuine LOF-Clutch parts. If you purchase any of our parts from an authorised dealer you’ll be able to take advantage of our warranty policy if required. If your purchase Our parts from a Clutch fitter who isn’t on the list below it may be because they’re not an authorised Fitting centre and may not be selling genuine LOF-Clutch parts.

Company Location Website
Online Gearbox Parts (Syncro Gearboxes) Mid Wales www.onlinegearboxparts.com
Defender Upgrades Caerphilly, Wales www.defenderupgrades.co.uk
Bas4Cars Netherlands www.bas4cars.nl/wp/
Alldrive Classic 4×4 Derbyshire www.alldriveclassic4x4.co.uk
Alltrack 4×4 Malvern www.alltrack4x4.com
Dasall Manchester www.dasall.co.uk
IRB Developments West Midlands www.irbdevelopments.com
SJM Motors Spalding www.sjmautoservices.co.uk
Alive Tuning Louth www.alivetuning.com
Engine 710 Edinburgh www.engine710.com
Promec 4×4 Cardiff www.promec4x4.co.uk
Edge Offroad Devon www.edgeoffroad.co.uk
Eastern Offroad St. Ives www.facebook.com/easternoffroadlandrover
LRD4x4 Hampshire www.lrd4x4.co.uk
CSK Automotive Hertfordshire www.cskautomotive.co.uk
Raptor 4×4 Malta Malta www.facebook.com/Raptor4x4Malta
101 Parts (Able Eng) Loughborough www.101parts.co.uk
Vanstones Garage Cornwall vanstonesgarage.co.uk
Western Autos Ireland www.westernautos.ie
Storm Tuning Rotherham www.stormtuning.com
Lee’s Autos Stockport www.leesautos.demon.co.uk
Desert Foxx Belgium www.desert-foxx.com
MBP4x4 Keighley www.mpb4x4.co.uk
 Fourby.co.uk  Birmingham  www.fourby.co.uk
 Infield4x4  North Leicester  www.infield4x4.co.uk
BG Automotive Channel Islands http://bg-automotive.com
Tuff-Rock Yorkshire www.facebook.com/tuffrok/
Empire Tuning Essex  www.empiretuning.co.uk
GRP 4X4 Cheshire  www.grp4x4.com
Wolf Overland UK  https://www.facebook.com/wolfoverlanduk/
Sven Made France https://www.facebook.com/Sven-Made-1894440620799211/
WKD Off-Road Coventry https://wkdoffroad.co.uk
TD5 INSIDE Portugal td5inside.pt/products
K2 Design & Fabrication N. Yorkshire k2designandfabrication.co.uk
Broad Lane Land Rovers Wiltshire www.broadlanelandrovers.co.uk
Alanius bvba Belgium www.alanius.be
Old Forge Garage Suffolk www.theoldforgegarage.co.uk
Ground Zero 4WD Sweden www.groundzero4wd.com
Rimmer Bros Lincoln rimmerbros.com
Diamond Defenders Yorkshire facebook.com/Diamonddefendersltd
Bespoke Off Road Oxfordshire www.bespokeoffroad.com/
Brookwell Land Rover Devon www.brookwell.co.uk
RCM 4×4 York www.rcm4x4.co.uk
Best Of Land S. France www.best-of-land.com
Gumtree 4×4 Specilaists West Sussex www.specialist4x4.co.uk
JAS Land Rovers York www.jas-lr.co.uk
VIEZU Tuning Warwickshire Viezu.com
Paramount Performance Warwickshire Paramount-performance.com
VIP Design London Vip-design.london
Gigglepin LR Tonbridge Gigglepin4x4.net
Arkonik Frome Arkonik.com
ROVERS NORTH USA Roversnorth.com
Alpine restorations Halifax Alpine-restorations.co.uk
FOLEY SV Harlow Foleysv.com
FAT LAD 4×4 Leeds www.fatlad4x4.co.uk
RIVER HOUSE NETHERLANDS Riverhousemini.com
4WD.NU DENMARK Holten.nu
Landy-Fluesterer Switzerland landy-fluesterer.com
Auto Defiance Flintshire autodefiance.co.uk